Mon, 09 Jul 2012 02:06:59 -0500 7110916 apache-22 IPS package is missing dependency on APR Util loadable modules s11-sru S11SRU10_02
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Jul 2012 02:06:59 -0500] rev 2307
7110916 apache-22 IPS package is missing dependency on APR Util loadable modules
Fri, 06 Jul 2012 17:02:11 -0700 7180963 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2012.06 s11-sru
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 06 Jul 2012 17:02:11 -0700] rev 2306
7180963 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2012.06
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 13:57:00 -0700 Added tag S11SRU10_01 for changeset ed2401b5b89c s11-sru
mmhunter<melynda.hunter@oracle.com> [Thu, 05 Jul 2012 13:57:00 -0700] rev 2305
Added tag S11SRU10_01 for changeset ed2401b5b89c
Mon, 02 Jul 2012 11:36:03 -0700 7152983 isc-dhcp faulty usage of sed to replace a tab s11-sru S11SRU10_01
Ben Chang <Benjamin.Chang@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 02 Jul 2012 11:36:03 -0700] rev 2304
7152983 isc-dhcp faulty usage of sed to replace a tab
Sat, 05 May 2012 01:17:31 -0700 7144175 samba service enters maintenance mode after SIGKILL s11-sru
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Sat, 05 May 2012 01:17:31 -0700] rev 2303
7144175 samba service enters maintenance mode after SIGKILL
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 04:08:45 -0700 7116638 winbind should have a dependency on the name-services milestone s11-sru
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 04:08:45 -0700] rev 2302
7116638 winbind should have a dependency on the name-services milestone
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 18:38:09 -0700 7153585 Problem with network/quagga s11-sru
Brian Utterback <Brian.Utterback@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 18:38:09 -0700] rev 2301
7153585 Problem with network/quagga 7164348 Problem with network/quagga
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 03:06:16 +0100 7176659 SRU Userland branch should build just fine with gcc 4.5 on system s11-sru
tomas.jedlicka <tomas.jedlicka@oracle.com> [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 03:06:16 +0100] rev 2300
7176659 SRU Userland branch should build just fine with gcc 4.5 on system
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 14:31:20 -0700 Added tag S11SRU9_4 for changeset b90913c3e10b s11-sru
Gabriel Carrillo <Gabriel.Carrillo@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 14:31:20 -0700] rev 2299
Added tag S11SRU9_4 for changeset b90913c3e10b
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:39:53 -0700 7154506 Solaris 11 snmpd core dumps when proxy option is used in snmpd.conf s11-sru S11SRU9_4
Petr Cvachoucek <petr.cvachoucek@oracle.com> [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:39:53 -0700] rev 2298
7154506 Solaris 11 snmpd core dumps when proxy option is used in snmpd.conf
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip