Tue, 03 May 2016 15:56:45 -0700 23176903 Update SMF configuration for Puppet 3.8.6
Geoffrey Gardella <geoffrey.gardella@oracle.com> [Tue, 03 May 2016 15:56:45 -0700] rev 5910
23176903 Update SMF configuration for Puppet 3.8.6
Tue, 03 May 2016 12:46:52 -0700 23209589 Upgrade grep to 2.25
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 03 May 2016 12:46:52 -0700] rev 5909
23209589 Upgrade grep to 2.25
Tue, 03 May 2016 10:44:51 -0700 23084256 Upgrade guile to latest legacy version 1.8.8
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 03 May 2016 10:44:51 -0700] rev 5908
23084256 Upgrade guile to latest legacy version 1.8.8
Tue, 03 May 2016 09:54:00 -0700 23205460 Fix for 23192887 breaks Juno to Kilo upgrade with instances and floating IPs
Padma Dakoju <padma.dakoju@oracle.com> [Tue, 03 May 2016 09:54:00 -0700] rev 5907
23205460 Fix for 23192887 breaks Juno to Kilo upgrade with instances and floating IPs
Tue, 03 May 2016 05:19:19 -0700 23137770 update timezone data to 2016d s11u3-sru
Srinivas Pakala <srinivas.pakala@oracle.com> [Tue, 03 May 2016 05:19:19 -0700] rev 5906
23137770 update timezone data to 2016d
Tue, 03 May 2016 02:32:08 -0700 19547272 PUPPET pkg_publisher resource provider type fails s11u3-sru
Sowrabha H G<sowrabha.hg@oracle.com> [Tue, 03 May 2016 02:32:08 -0700] rev 5905
19547272 PUPPET pkg_publisher resource provider type fails
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:15:20 -0700 23210258 Upgrade libsdl to 1.2.15
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:15:20 -0700] rev 5904
23210258 Upgrade libsdl to 1.2.15
Mon, 02 May 2016 23:16:44 -0700 20608333 UNIXv7, VSC: /tset/POSIX.cmd/lp/lp.ex:36 FAILs
srikantha pandrahalli<srikantha.pandrahalli@oracle.com> [Mon, 02 May 2016 23:16:44 -0700] rev 5903
20608333 UNIXv7, VSC: /tset/POSIX.cmd/lp/lp.ex:36 FAILs
Mon, 02 May 2016 18:30:48 -0700 23169096 Move D-Bus packages to Userland (fix license)
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 02 May 2016 18:30:48 -0700] rev 5902
23169096 Move D-Bus packages to Userland (fix license)
Mon, 02 May 2016 17:20:40 -0700 23170303 augeas upgrade breaks ruby/augeas build
Geoffrey Gardella <geoffrey.gardella@oracle.com> [Mon, 02 May 2016 17:20:40 -0700] rev 5901
23170303 augeas upgrade breaks ruby/augeas build
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip