Tue, 25 Feb 2014 02:29:07 -0800 15825705 SUNBT7206929 all of the ftp test cases with "-f" are timeouted in krb5_r_apps s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 02:29:07 -0800] rev 2966
15825705 SUNBT7206929 all of the ftp test cases with "-f" are timeouted in krb5_r_apps 17599705 proftpd NLST ../ returns ./
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 23:00:45 -0800 Added tag s11u2-34 for changeset 110df3937d4a s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 23:00:45 -0800] rev 2965
Added tag s11u2-34 for changeset 110df3937d4a
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:23:57 -0800 Close of build 34. s11-update s11u2-34
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:23:57 -0800] rev 2964
Close of build 34.
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 06:47:39 -0800 18239867 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON s11u1-sru 0.175.1.17.0.4.0 S11.1SRU17.4
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 06:47:39 -0800] rev 2963
18239867 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 22:57:39 -0800 18164945 foomati-filters package needs TPNO and license adjustments s11-update
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 22:57:39 -0800] rev 2962
18164945 foomati-filters package needs TPNO and license adjustments
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 06:29:26 -0800 18242736 libxml2 package license file needs some adjustment s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 06:29:26 -0800] rev 2961
18242736 libxml2 package license file needs some adjustment
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:41:02 -0800 PSARC/2013/273 cssh version 4.02_01 s11-update
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:41:02 -0800] rev 2960
PSARC/2013/273 cssh version 4.02_01 16569274 cssh desired for Userland
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:35:57 -0800 18239867 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:35:57 -0800] rev 2959
18239867 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 05:30:09 -0800 Added tag 0.175.1.17.0.3.0, S11.1SRU17.3 for changeset 33df57f08b3e s11u1-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 05:30:09 -0800] rev 2958
Added tag 0.175.1.17.0.3.0, S11.1SRU17.3 for changeset 33df57f08b3e
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 06:13:39 -0800 18203928 Add license and TPNO for texi2html to texinfo package s11-update
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 06:13:39 -0800] rev 2957
18203928 Add license and TPNO for texi2html to texinfo package
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip