Mon, 03 Jun 2013 09:02:25 -0700 Close of build 16. s11-update s11u2-16
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 03 Jun 2013 09:02:25 -0700] rev 2643
Close of build 16.
Thu, 30 May 2013 16:48:02 -0700 16689300 gnuplot package is missing some files s11-update
David Marx <David.M.Marx@Oracle.Com> [Thu, 30 May 2013 16:48:02 -0700] rev 2642
16689300 gnuplot package is missing some files
Thu, 30 May 2013 15:25:31 -0700 Added tag 0.175.1.8.0.4.0, S11.1SRU8.4 for changeset 4d793cea7410 s11u1-sru
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@oracle.com> [Thu, 30 May 2013 15:25:31 -0700] rev 2641
Added tag 0.175.1.8.0.4.0, S11.1SRU8.4 for changeset 4d793cea7410
Thu, 30 May 2013 15:24:59 -0700 Fix broken S11.1SRU8.3 tag s11u1-sru 0.175.1.8.0.4.0 S11.1SRU8.4
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@oracle.com> [Thu, 30 May 2013 15:24:59 -0700] rev 2640
Fix broken S11.1SRU8.3 tag
Thu, 30 May 2013 09:01:53 -0700 16842068 diskmon frequently cores when calling ib_node_query_via() s11u1-sru
Boris Chiu <Boris.Chiu@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 30 May 2013 09:01:53 -0700] rev 2639
16842068 diskmon frequently cores when calling ib_node_query_via()
Thu, 30 May 2013 08:53:08 -0700 16842068 diskmon frequently cores when calling ib_node_query_via() s11-update
Boris Chiu <Boris.Chiu@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 30 May 2013 08:53:08 -0700] rev 2638
16842068 diskmon frequently cores when calling ib_node_query_via()
Wed, 29 May 2013 13:35:53 -0700 Added tag 0.175.1.8.0.4.0, S11.1SRU8.4 for changeset 6dd49ed3453d s11u1-sru
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@oracle.com> [Wed, 29 May 2013 13:35:53 -0700] rev 2637
Added tag 0.175.1.8.0.4.0, S11.1SRU8.4 for changeset 6dd49ed3453d
Wed, 29 May 2013 11:54:52 -0700 PSARC 2013/102 Enabling threading support in Perl s11u1-sru
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com> [Wed, 29 May 2013 11:54:52 -0700] rev 2636
PSARC 2013/102 Enabling threading support in Perl 16635084 we want a threaded perl 5.12 in solaris
Tue, 28 May 2013 11:39:53 -0600 PSARC/2013/061 Mock 1.0.1 s11-update
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 28 May 2013 11:39:53 -0600] rev 2635
PSARC/2013/061 Mock 1.0.1 16412660 Integrate Mock into Userland
Tue, 28 May 2013 10:01:01 -0700 16825920 Update Samba to 3.6.15 release. s11-update
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Tue, 28 May 2013 10:01:01 -0700] rev 2634
16825920 Update Samba to 3.6.15 release. 15800991 SUNBT7180353 With Samba 3.6.4 ADS username map is not working
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip