Mon, 29 Apr 2013 11:33:18 -0700 Close of build 21. s12-21
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 11:33:18 -0700] rev 1285
Close of build 21.
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 17:29:27 -0700 PSARC 2013/102 Enabling threading support in Perl
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com> [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 17:29:27 -0700] rev 1284
PSARC 2013/102 Enabling threading support in Perl 16635084 we want a threaded perl 5.12 in solaris
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 17:27:57 -0700 PSARC 2013/102 Enabling threading support in Perl
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com> [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 17:27:57 -0700] rev 1283
PSARC 2013/102 Enabling threading support in Perl 16635084 we want a threaded perl 5.12 in solaris
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 11:14:11 -0700 16659836 enable ASLR for cmake, libmemcached, pconsole, pcre, php-5_2, php-5_3, ruby 1.8
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 11:14:11 -0700] rev 1282
16659836 enable ASLR for cmake, libmemcached, pconsole, pcre, php-5_2, php-5_3, ruby 1.8 16517516 update component Makefiles to explicitly disable ASLR for emacs, gcc 4.5 16716845 pconsole should be 64 bit
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 02:18:57 -0700 16362516 lpstat and lpq commands report bad value
Sonam Gupta <sonam.x.gupta@oracle.com> [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 02:18:57 -0700] rev 1281
16362516 lpstat and lpq commands report bad value 16321334 lpstat -p always reports job id as '-0' 15731683 SUNBT7072114 cupsd: segfault in move_job+0x29d
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 23:24:12 -0700 16686682 some more TPNOs coming from Prague
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 23:24:12 -0700] rev 1280
16686682 some more TPNOs coming from Prague
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:08:53 -0700 16689300 gnuplot package is missing some files
David Marx <David.M.Marx@Oracle.Com> [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:08:53 -0700] rev 1279
16689300 gnuplot package is missing some files
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 13:51:56 -0700 15793150 SUNBT7170603 libnetsnmp free_slots frees things it doesn't own
Ashik Ratnani <ashik.ratnani@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 13:51:56 -0700] rev 1278
15793150 SUNBT7170603 libnetsnmp free_slots frees things it doesn't own
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:18:52 +0200 15797254 SUNBT7175895 Midnight Commander should be updated to 4.8.1.3 or later
Milan Cermak <Milan.Cermak@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:18:52 +0200] rev 1277
15797254 SUNBT7175895 Midnight Commander should be updated to 4.8.1.3 or later
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 06:03:26 -0500 15795105 SUNBT7173056 Update hplip from 3.10.9 to 3.12.4
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 06:03:26 -0500] rev 1276
15795105 SUNBT7173056 Update hplip from 3.10.9 to 3.12.4
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip