.hgtags
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 15:32:13 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-20.1 for changeset 85b43edad4d2
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 23:00:54 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-20 for changeset 3c5ed0830c8e
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 23:00:57 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-19 for changeset f52d88cf6f9e
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 23:03:01 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-18 for changeset b7cde4a36cef
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 13:21:51 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-17.1 for changeset 4c8e89060d4a
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 23:02:05 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-17 for changeset 309eb355719d
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 23:01:35 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-16 for changeset 24e95e0bf738
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 23:01:14 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-15 for changeset b4714de15fb2
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:00:32 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-14 for changeset b128479be783
Mon, 07 Jan 2013 23:00:33 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-13 for changeset 156f5ea4d9c2
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 23:00:58 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-12 for changeset 6d35b70277bd
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 23:00:56 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-11 for changeset 17d2fc72ab7f
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 23:00:58 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-10 for changeset 7bdee7a795db
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:00:39 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-09 for changeset e3933bf2fce6
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 23:01:40 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-08 for changeset c62e5b49bf7c
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 23:01:19 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-07 for changeset 8bed4527531d
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 23:08:45 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-06 for changeset 11f526e1d277
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 12:52:49 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-05 for changeset 8009bf2d1781
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 11:06:55 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-04 for changeset 255465c5756f
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 11:14:07 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-03 for changeset 457586ba0add
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 10:43:20 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-22 for changeset 86c5d8a812fb
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:11:17 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-21 for changeset e563a3fc8e37
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 10:31:21 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-20 for changeset 9894242b1d64
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 10:26:25 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-19 for changeset c41465b405e0
Wed, 06 Jun 2012 10:17:35 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-18 for changeset a199a3e190f9
Fri, 25 May 2012 17:10:36 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-17 for changeset af3fe64db1df
Wed, 09 May 2012 10:18:54 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-16 for changeset ddaaea069116
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 10:26:28 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-15 for changeset fad7814b8b14
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 10:33:43 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-14 for changeset f4589126221b
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 12:23:14 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-13 for changeset 6ff7a8e37b32
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 11:00:00 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-12 for changeset 8a34b024f468
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:27:06 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-11 for changeset 4f64aa9aa05b
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 08:52:01 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-10 for changeset dac78ebba80c
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 08:24:42 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-09 for changeset 3246506f2796
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 10:33:31 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-08 for changeset 4d55db53da66
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 10:38:37 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-07 for changeset 9b2d7d8a1a99
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:39:45 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-06 for changeset ad5c6e1d2406
Wed, 07 Dec 2011 11:40:18 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-05 for changeset 40b555e10138
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 23:17:28 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-04 for changeset 94cad9d36067
Wed, 09 Nov 2011 12:33:59 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-03 for changeset 507cfe0a7b1e
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 10:36:32 -0800 Mike Sullivan Removed tag s11u1-b03
Tue, 01 Nov 2011 10:47:50 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-b03 for changeset f8fe8d6e1917
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 15:15:55 -0700 Norm Jacobs 7104397 Userland should split out package BUILD_VERSION information
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 08:50:27 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-175 for changeset 72e5516d37ad
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:42:31 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-174 for changeset 1e7038bb308c
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 03:56:47 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-173 for changeset 4e721bcfa7d1
Sun, 07 Aug 2011 14:37:14 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-172 for changeset edabdd6aff23
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 06:42:37 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-171 for changeset 02007d525e89
Fri, 08 Jul 2011 12:14:57 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-170 for changeset c6a17bba1da3
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 18:27:58 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-169 for changeset e22e8717ebfa
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 15:10:02 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-168 for changeset b454e61af367
Thu, 26 May 2011 11:20:59 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-167 for changeset 6518166b581c
Fri, 13 May 2011 13:23:15 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-166 for changeset 28e3e664e431
Fri, 13 May 2011 13:19:32 -0700 Norm Jacobs 7017805 texinfo should move to userland (fix actuator) build-166
Thu, 12 May 2011 06:40:33 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-166 for changeset b8597a028a7a
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 11:52:13 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-165 for changeset 6bd9160c5c3a
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:45:49 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-164 for changeset 87e11e685b1f
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 10:19:20 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-163 for changeset accde06c81c4
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 09:38:10 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-162 for changeset 62d0649422a3
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 23:57:43 -0800 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-161 for changeset 8deed43dc6d8
less more (0) -60 tip