Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:35:55 -0700 21479636 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.31
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:35:55 -0700] rev 4696
21479636 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.31 21479095 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 14:00:24 -0700 19774239 Nova should support setting the Admin Password
Elena Ouyang <elena.ouyang@oracle.com> [Wed, 08 Jul 2015 14:00:24 -0700] rev 4695
19774239 Nova should support setting the Admin Password
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 23:19:15 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.13.0.4.0, S11.2SRU13.4 for changeset 54f4018f7212 s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 23:19:15 -0700] rev 4694
Added tag 0.175.2.13.0.4.0, S11.2SRU13.4 for changeset 54f4018f7212
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 23:18:56 -0700 build metadata for S11.2SRU13.4 s11u2-sru 0.175.2.13.0.4.0 S11.2SRU13.4
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 23:18:56 -0700] rev 4693
build metadata for S11.2SRU13.4
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:20:10 -0700 21439855 Console SMF instance remains after nova instance is deleted
Niall Power <niall.power@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:20:10 -0700] rev 4692
21439855 Console SMF instance remains after nova instance is deleted
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 13:40:12 -0700 21227567 Need a probe to implement the OVAL virtualizationinfo schema
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 13:40:12 -0700] rev 4691
21227567 Need a probe to implement the OVAL virtualizationinfo schema
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 10:01:02 -0700 21480950 squid fails to build when nettle is installed
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 10:01:02 -0700] rev 4690
21480950 squid fails to build when nettle is installed
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:41:55 -0700 21444542 horizon Makefile missing correct patch file list s11u2-sru
saurabh.vyas@oracle.com [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:41:55 -0700] rev 4689
21444542 horizon Makefile missing correct patch file list
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:31:21 -0700 21085781 Juno neutron-upgrade service fails to start after fresh install s11u2-sru
saurabh.vyas@oracle.com [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:31:21 -0700] rev 4688
21085781 Juno neutron-upgrade service fails to start after fresh install
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 22:31:26 -0700 21203559 problem in SERVICE/HORIZON s11u2-sru
saurabh.vyas@oracle.com [Tue, 09 Jun 2015 22:31:26 -0700] rev 4687
21203559 problem in SERVICE/HORIZON
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip