Tue, 20 Jan 2015 05:18:57 -0800 20298643 problem in UTILITY/ZIP s11-update
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 05:18:57 -0800] rev 3678
20298643 problem in UTILITY/ZIP
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:51:35 -0800 18058896 Need an option for Samba to ignore additional groups s11-update
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:51:35 -0800] rev 3677
18058896 Need an option for Samba to ignore additional groups
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 01:46:50 -0800 19925516 proftpd unable to authenticate user after first failed attempt s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 01:46:50 -0800] rev 3676
19925516 proftpd unable to authenticate user after first failed attempt
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:51:22 -0600 20327999 libpopt needs a lint library
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Sun.COM> [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:51:22 -0600] rev 3675
20327999 libpopt needs a lint library
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:34:37 -0800 20381780 missing dependency on security/compliance/openscap in several packages
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:34:37 -0800] rev 3674
20381780 missing dependency on security/compliance/openscap in several packages
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:38:14 -0800 15825153 SUNBT7206547 GNU make test suite sometimes fails
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:38:14 -0800] rev 3673
15825153 SUNBT7206547 GNU make test suite sometimes fails
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:35:45 -0800 20283081 update copyrights to 2015 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:35:45 -0800] rev 3672
20283081 update copyrights to 2015
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:55:00 -0800 20381830 ctypes module unable to obtain default library path
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:55:00 -0800] rev 3671
20381830 ctypes module unable to obtain default library path
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 05:44:26 -0800 PSARC/2014/167 zlib 1.2.8 s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 05:44:26 -0800] rev 3670
PSARC/2014/167 zlib 1.2.8 16808660 Upgrade zlib to 1.2.8 for decompression bug fix 15596370 SUNBT6891268 zlib should provide large file support
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:26:32 -0800 20388250 problem in SERVICE/GLANCE
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:26:32 -0800] rev 3669
20388250 problem in SERVICE/GLANCE
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip