Thu, 19 May 2016 19:05:41 -0700 23227671 Upgrade MySQL 5.5 to 5.5.49 on Solaris
Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 May 2016 19:05:41 -0700] rev 6033
23227671 Upgrade MySQL 5.5 to 5.5.49 on Solaris 15818149 mysql stop method unsafe 18605985 Need to resolve dependencies between MySQL 5.5 database and client pkgs 23227615 Port fix for Bug 23022999 from MySQL 5.6 to 5.5 23227642 Port fix for Bug 23053990 from MySQL 5.6 to 5.5
Thu, 19 May 2016 14:50:15 -0700 22835291 pam_pkcs11 should be 64-bit
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 May 2016 14:50:15 -0700] rev 6032
22835291 pam_pkcs11 should be 64-bit
Thu, 19 May 2016 14:00:51 -0700 PSARC/2016/251 OpenStack Neutron ML2 framework and OVS mechanism driver
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Thu, 19 May 2016 14:00:51 -0700] rev 6031
PSARC/2016/251 OpenStack Neutron ML2 framework and OVS mechanism driver 22600422 Add support for OVS in OpenStack Neutron
Thu, 19 May 2016 13:53:26 -0700 23305031 OpenSSH 7.1p2 ssh against 7.2p2 sshd: Hash's MIC didn't verify
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 May 2016 13:53:26 -0700] rev 6030
23305031 OpenSSH 7.1p2 ssh against 7.2p2 sshd: Hash's MIC didn't verify
Thu, 19 May 2016 13:47:57 -0700 23141897 Upgrade qunit to 1.23.1
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 May 2016 13:47:57 -0700] rev 6029
23141897 Upgrade qunit to 1.23.1
Thu, 19 May 2016 11:16:35 -0700 23279724 Time to start draining the GCC swamp, 4.5 has got to go.
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 19 May 2016 11:16:35 -0700] rev 6028
23279724 Time to start draining the GCC swamp, 4.5 has got to go.
Thu, 19 May 2016 11:21:06 -0700 23284227 openscap fails to build on 99 nightly
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 May 2016 11:21:06 -0700] rev 6027
23284227 openscap fails to build on 99 nightly
Thu, 19 May 2016 14:30:43 +0200 23251296 problem in LIBRARY/JANSSON
Tomas Heran <tomas.heran@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 May 2016 14:30:43 +0200] rev 6026
23251296 problem in LIBRARY/JANSSON
Wed, 18 May 2016 14:04:47 -0700 23308575 Upgrade ImageMagick to 6.9.4-2
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 18 May 2016 14:04:47 -0700] rev 6025
23308575 Upgrade ImageMagick to 6.9.4-2
Wed, 18 May 2016 14:54:17 -0700 23306240 Need additional links from /usr/bin/ldap* to /usr/bin/openldap* for OpenLDAP
zihao.zhu@oracle.com <zihao.zhu@oracle.com> [Wed, 18 May 2016 14:54:17 -0700] rev 6024
23306240 Need additional links from /usr/bin/ldap* to /usr/bin/openldap* for OpenLDAP
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip