Mon, 28 Mar 2016 11:56:48 -0700 22503897 problem in LIBRARY/LIBPNG
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 11:56:48 -0700] rev 5663
22503897 problem in LIBRARY/LIBPNG 22563690 problem in LIBRARY/LIBPNG 22600751 problem in LIBRARY/LIBPNG 22633305 problem in LIBRARY/LIBPNG 23003367 update libpng to 1.4.19
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 11:55:06 -0700 22835161 harfbuzz should be 64-bit
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 11:55:06 -0700] rev 5662
22835161 harfbuzz should be 64-bit 22990549 harfbuzz has an unlisted build dependency on gtk-doc
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:01:43 -0700 22992910 pep8 needs bypass on S11 but not S12
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:01:43 -0700] rev 5661
22992910 pep8 needs bypass on S11 but not S12
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 15:41:54 -0700 22958386 Update gzip to version 1.6
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 15:41:54 -0700] rev 5660
22958386 Update gzip to version 1.6
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 06:24:55 -0700 22950949 Update help2man to version 1.47.3
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 06:24:55 -0700] rev 5659
22950949 Update help2man to version 1.47.3
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 06:09:30 -0700 22642764 problem in UTILITY/PHP
Michael Nestler <Michael.Nestler@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 06:09:30 -0700] rev 5658
22642764 problem in UTILITY/PHP
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:44:53 -0700 15706228 SUNBT7032615 top thinks that systems have 99 or fewer CPUs
Roger A. Faulkner <roger.faulkner@oracle.com> [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:44:53 -0700] rev 5657
15706228 SUNBT7032615 top thinks that systems have 99 or fewer CPUs
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 23:00:32 -0700 Added tag s12-96 for changeset 97634d27e441
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 23:00:32 -0700] rev 5656
Added tag s12-96 for changeset 97634d27e441
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:33:13 -0700 Close of build 96. s12-96
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:33:13 -0700] rev 5655
Close of build 96.
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:29:59 -0700 Added tag 0.175.3.7.0.3.0, S11.3SRU7.3 for changeset 764edf1919a0 s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:29:59 -0700] rev 5654
Added tag 0.175.3.7.0.3.0, S11.3SRU7.3 for changeset 764edf1919a0
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip