Mon, 13 Apr 2015 07:06:29 -0700 20869400 problem in UTILITY/ZIP
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 07:06:29 -0700] rev 4108
20869400 problem in UTILITY/ZIP
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:25:25 -0700 20837255 Update Python pep8 to version 1.6.2
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:25:25 -0700] rev 4107
20837255 Update Python pep8 to version 1.6.2
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 03:04:30 -0700 19547272 PUPPET pkg_publisher resource provider type fails
Charly Abraham <Charly.Abraham@oracle.COM> [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 03:04:30 -0700] rev 4106
19547272 PUPPET pkg_publisher resource provider type fails
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 08:10:25 -0700 19280108 Trousers support for TPM Failover for SPARC M7 systems s11u2-sru
Dan Anderson <dan.anderson@oracle.com> [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 08:10:25 -0700] rev 4105
19280108 Trousers support for TPM Failover for SPARC M7 systems
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:26:11 -0700 20866394 userland should move to studio 12.4
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:26:11 -0700] rev 4104
20866394 userland should move to studio 12.4
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:50:24 -0700 20419429 Upgrade curl to version 7.40.0 s11-update
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:50:24 -0700] rev 4103
20419429 Upgrade curl to version 7.40.0
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 18:00:20 -0400 19031303 SwingX and TimingFramework libs in Visual Panels need os license s11-update
Shadrack Kilemba <Shadrack.Kilemba@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 18:00:20 -0400] rev 4102
19031303 SwingX and TimingFramework libs in Visual Panels need os license 19789548 visual-panels doesn't build with java 8
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 08:26:01 -0700 20854847 net-snmp doesn't publish on s12_71 s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 09 Apr 2015 08:26:01 -0700] rev 4101
20854847 net-snmp doesn't publish on s12_71
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 19:11:50 -0700 20855207 Python 2.6 gethostname patch needed for 2.7 and 3.4 s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 08 Apr 2015 19:11:50 -0700] rev 4100
20855207 Python 2.6 gethostname patch needed for 2.7 and 3.4
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:32:09 -0700 20867780 Nova should support LZR for devices
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:32:09 -0700] rev 4099
20867780 Nova should support LZR for devices
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip