Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:33:13 -0700 Close of build 96. s12-96
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:33:13 -0700] rev 5655
Close of build 96.
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:29:59 -0700 Added tag 0.175.3.7.0.3.0, S11.3SRU7.3 for changeset 764edf1919a0 s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:29:59 -0700] rev 5654
Added tag 0.175.3.7.0.3.0, S11.3SRU7.3 for changeset 764edf1919a0
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:27:15 -0700 build metadata for S11.3SRU7.3 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.7.0.3.0 S11.3SRU7.3
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:27:15 -0700] rev 5653
build metadata for S11.3SRU7.3
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 12:41:25 -0700 PSARC/2016/084 EOF & removal of Multi-User Desktop
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 12:41:25 -0700] rev 5652
PSARC/2016/084 EOF & removal of Multi-User Desktop 22766351 Remove Multi-User Desktop packages [PSARC 2016/084]
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 15:35:43 -0700 19789439 berkeleydb doesn't build with java 8
Michael Nestler <Michael.Nestler@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 15:35:43 -0700] rev 5651
19789439 berkeleydb doesn't build with java 8
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 13:23:17 -0700 22984752 do not publish wireshark for BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 13:23:17 -0700] rev 5650
22984752 do not publish wireshark for BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 13:22:21 -0700 22984720 do not publish pflogd for BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 13:22:21 -0700] rev 5649
22984720 do not publish pflogd for BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:35:17 -0700 22983182 pkg update failure - conflicting action types to usr/share/locale/de_AT
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:35:17 -0700] rev 5648
22983182 pkg update failure - conflicting action types to usr/share/locale/de_AT
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 08:57:50 -0700 22980565 sshd method must stop including ipf_include.sh
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 08:57:50 -0700] rev 5647
22980565 sshd method must stop including ipf_include.sh
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 18:37:14 -0700 PSARC/2016/137 libusb 1.0
Raymond Chen <Raymond.Chen@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 18:37:14 -0700] rev 5646
PSARC/2016/137 libusb 1.0 22583186 Need to update libusb.so to the latest opensource version available
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip