Fri, 22 Apr 2016 05:13:17 -0700 22907390 Upgrade pwgen to version 2.07
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 05:13:17 -0700] rev 5841
22907390 Upgrade pwgen to version 2.07
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 02:37:28 -0700 22878181 Neutron database tables not upgraded properly from Juno to Kilo schema
Padma Dakoju <padma.dakoju@oracle.com> [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 02:37:28 -0700] rev 5840
22878181 Neutron database tables not upgraded properly from Juno to Kilo schema
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 16:48:33 -0700 23141372 avahi: Update to 0.6.32
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 16:48:33 -0700] rev 5839
23141372 avahi: Update to 0.6.32 20822183 problem in LIBRARY/AVAHI
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:20:50 -0700 23140274 libsif x86 build fails to package open-fabrics s11u3-sru
ssadalka soniya.sadalkar@oracle.com [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:20:50 -0700] rev 5838
23140274 libsif x86 build fails to package open-fabrics
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 05:54:31 -0700 22816574 Upgrade the version of MySQL 5.6 to 5.6.29 on Solaris
Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 05:54:31 -0700] rev 5837
22816574 Upgrade the version of MySQL 5.6 to 5.6.29 on Solaris 22552923 libmysqlclient.so.18 contains undefined references to libCrun symbols 23022999 plugin_dir option not set correctly in mysqld_safe for 64bit mysql packages 23081368 Backport of Bug 23053990 Missing --log-error argument to mysql_install_db 22982341 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 23:01:28 -0700 Added tag s12-98 for changeset 681b964c8157
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 23:01:28 -0700] rev 5836
Added tag s12-98 for changeset 681b964c8157
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:19:50 -0700 Close of build 98. s12-98
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:19:50 -0700] rev 5835
Close of build 98.
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:34:58 -0700 22766026 update cx_Oracle to v5.2.1 s11u3-sru
jmcp <James.McPherson@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:34:58 -0700] rev 5834
22766026 update cx_Oracle to v5.2.1
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:51:39 -0700 23126845 golang download target fails if source not cached
Shawn Walker-Salas <shawn.walker@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:51:39 -0700] rev 5833
23126845 golang download target fails if source not cached
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:54:18 -0700 22845511 openscap upgrade to s12 from s11.3-sru fails
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:54:18 -0700] rev 5832
22845511 openscap upgrade to s12 from s11.3-sru fails
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip