Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:35:37 -0700 22853244 upgrade subversion to 1.9.3
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:35:37 -0700] rev 5771
22853244 upgrade subversion to 1.9.3
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:02:34 -0700 22854539 git 2.7.4 (fix publication) s11u3-sru 0.175.3.8.0.2.0 S11.3SRU8.2
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:02:34 -0700] rev 5770
22854539 git 2.7.4 (fix publication)
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:03:08 -0700 23107168 libsasl man pages need more normalization
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:03:08 -0700] rev 5769
23107168 libsasl man pages need more normalization
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 09:07:37 -0700 23106455 bind man pages need more normalization
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 09:07:37 -0700] rev 5768
23106455 bind man pages need more normalization
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 05:27:59 -0700 22835346 wxwidgets files in /usr/bin should be 64-bit
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 05:27:59 -0700] rev 5767
22835346 wxwidgets files in /usr/bin should be 64-bit
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:24:30 -0700 22826537 pkg update from S11.3 SRU 5.6.0 fails
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:24:30 -0700] rev 5766
22826537 pkg update from S11.3 SRU 5.6.0 fails
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 05:37:17 -0700 22995324 update timezone data to 2016c
Srinivas Pakala <srinivas.pakala@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 05:37:17 -0700] rev 5765
22995324 update timezone data to 2016c
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 22:26:53 -0700 21516009 problem in UTILITY/GHOSTSCRIPT
srikantha pandrahalli<srikantha.pandrahalli@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 22:26:53 -0700] rev 5764
21516009 problem in UTILITY/GHOSTSCRIPT
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 19:03:50 -0700 Added tag s12-97.1 for changeset f75d028ec5ac
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 19:03:50 -0700] rev 5763
Added tag s12-97.1 for changeset f75d028ec5ac
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 19:03:03 -0700 Close of build 97.1. s12-97.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 19:03:03 -0700] rev 5762
Close of build 97.1.
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip