Mon, 06 May 2013 00:52:47 -0700 16554228 Upgrade libxslt to version 1.1.28 s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 06 May 2013 00:52:47 -0700] rev 2595
16554228 Upgrade libxslt to version 1.1.28 16554178 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXSLT
Fri, 03 May 2013 22:02:31 -0700 15734212 SUNBT7076895 userland fails to build with jdk1.7 (remove jre-6) s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 03 May 2013 22:02:31 -0700] rev 2594
15734212 SUNBT7076895 userland fails to build with jdk1.7 (remove jre-6)
Fri, 03 May 2013 16:10:11 -0700 PSARC 2013/034 OpenSSL 1.0.1 s11-update
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 03 May 2013 16:10:11 -0700] rev 2593
PSARC 2013/034 OpenSSL 1.0.1 15824597 SUNBT7206149 Resynch with the latest OpenSSL (1.0.1e)
Fri, 03 May 2013 15:46:38 -0700 PSARC 2013/102 Enabling threading support in Perl s11-update
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com> [Fri, 03 May 2013 15:46:38 -0700] rev 2592
PSARC 2013/102 Enabling threading support in Perl 16635084 we want a threaded perl 5.12 in solaris
Thu, 02 May 2013 10:51:30 -0700 15734212 SUNBT7076895 userland fails to build with jdk1.7 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 02 May 2013 10:51:30 -0700] rev 2591
15734212 SUNBT7076895 userland fails to build with jdk1.7 16462162 graphviz java dependency should be on jre-7
Wed, 01 May 2013 10:19:30 -0700 Added tag 0.175.1.7.0.5.0 for changeset 882be62c9698 s11u1-sru
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@oracle.com> [Wed, 01 May 2013 10:19:30 -0700] rev 2590
Added tag 0.175.1.7.0.5.0 for changeset 882be62c9698
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 04:42:01 -0700 16686682 some more TPNOs coming from Prague s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 04:42:01 -0700] rev 2589
16686682 some more TPNOs coming from Prague
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:50:12 -0700 15953796 Upgrade nmap to 6.25 s11u1-sru 0.175.1.7.0.5.0 S11.1SRU7.5
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:50:12 -0700] rev 2588
15953796 Upgrade nmap to 6.25
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 17:13:13 -0700 15816849 SUNBT7199357 libibmad: encoding VFs in transaction IDs s11u1-sru
Alex Chiu <Alex.Chiu@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 17:13:13 -0700] rev 2587
15816849 SUNBT7199357 libibmad: encoding VFs in transaction IDs
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 17:01:41 -0700 16448055 libibmad: Add NodeRecord query API s11u1-sru
Boris Chiu <Boris.Chiu@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 17:01:41 -0700] rev 2586
16448055 libibmad: Add NodeRecord query API
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip