Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:02:50 -0700 Close of build 58. s12-58
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:02:50 -0700] rev 2120
Close of build 58.
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 06:22:27 -0700 19575647 Proftpd misses log entries and fails in open(2) of /dev/log
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 06:22:27 -0700] rev 2119
19575647 Proftpd misses log entries and fails in open(2) of /dev/log
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 03:11:30 -0700 19596338 proftpd fails to list files in a busy directory
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 03:11:30 -0700] rev 2118
19596338 proftpd fails to list files in a busy directory
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:52:08 -0700 19682154 smp_utils fails to build on 57
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:52:08 -0700] rev 2117
19682154 smp_utils fails to build on 57
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:35:50 -0600 19685659 salvage warning upgrading puppet
Kristina Tripp <Kristina.Tripp@oracle.com> [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:35:50 -0600] rev 2116
19685659 salvage warning upgrading puppet
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 07:28:47 -0700 19690348 problem in UTILITY/BASH
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 07:28:47 -0700] rev 2115
19690348 problem in UTILITY/BASH
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 04:07:35 -0700 16824703 net-snmp can't get hrProcessorLoad dynamically after change the No. of CPUs. (rename patch)
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 04:07:35 -0700] rev 2114
16824703 net-snmp can't get hrProcessorLoad dynamically after change the No. of CPUs. (rename patch)
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 06:44:55 -0700 19672848 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 06:44:55 -0700] rev 2113
19672848 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 07:34:54 -0700 19682871 problem in UTILITY/BASH
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 07:34:54 -0700] rev 2112
19682871 problem in UTILITY/BASH
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 13:11:40 -0700 19678459 problem in UTILITY/BASH
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 13:11:40 -0700] rev 2111
19678459 problem in UTILITY/BASH
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip