Fri, 03 Mar 2017 10:53:18 -0800 24346324 quagga start method not setting group option properly s11u3-sru
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> [Fri, 03 Mar 2017 10:53:18 -0800] rev 7927
24346324 quagga start method not setting group option properly
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:46:39 -0700 25172715 OpenSSL libraries should have RUNPATH for libcrypto pairing s11u3-sru
Jan Parcel <jan.parcel@oracle.com> [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:46:39 -0700] rev 7926
25172715 OpenSSL libraries should have RUNPATH for libcrypto pairing 25668366 finish ecc: move openssl.5 to Userland and ship dependent components 24684497 openssl(5) corrections when Elliptic Curve Cryptography is enabled 25816900 openssl.5 in Userland 11.3 needs to be openssl.7 for packaging reasons
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 10:30:53 -0700 25727003 Upgrade Samba to 4.4.13 s11u3-sru
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 10:30:53 -0700] rev 7925
25727003 Upgrade Samba to 4.4.13 25833834 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA 25511645 smbclient fails to list shares from Solaris 11 SPARC kernel SMB server
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 13:37:36 +0000 25749851 modify default stunnel.conf to include correct CA certificate directory s11u3-sru
Vladimir Kotal <Vladimir.Kotal@oracle.com> [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 13:37:36 +0000] rev 7924
25749851 modify default stunnel.conf to include correct CA certificate directory
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:00:38 -0700 Added tag s12-123 for changeset 69b30f58131b
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:00:38 -0700] rev 7923
Added tag s12-123 for changeset 69b30f58131b
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:19:14 -0700 Close of build 123. s12-123
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:19:14 -0700] rev 7922
Close of build 123.
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:25:46 -0700 25699559 Upgrade Solaris' BIND to BIND 9.10.4-P8
William.D.Johnston <William.D.Johnston@oracle.com> [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:25:46 -0700] rev 7921
25699559 Upgrade Solaris' BIND to BIND 9.10.4-P8 25697635 problem in SERVICE/DNS-SERVER 25697711 problem in SERVICE/DNS-SERVER 25829996 problem in SERVICE/DNS-SERVER
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 11:52:32 -0700 25925692 Adjust pidgin to build with the GNU compilers
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 11:52:32 -0700] rev 7920
25925692 Adjust pidgin to build with the GNU compilers
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:16:04 -0700 25247803 Docker container restart fails
Amit Krishnan <amit.krishnan@oracle.com> [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:16:04 -0700] rev 7919
25247803 Docker container restart fails 25809700 need docker support on SPARC 25796772 Revert to calling runz create + start instead of runz run in execdriver
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 22:59:18 -0700 25864707 ib_clock_test.8 man page is corrupted
shruthi.rr@oracle.com <shruthi.rr@oracle.com> [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 22:59:18 -0700] rev 7918
25864707 ib_clock_test.8 man page is corrupted
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 tip