Fri, 05 Jun 2015 06:58:13 -0700 21051102 Need smfproperty probe to check smfproperty values in OVAL
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Fri, 05 Jun 2015 06:58:13 -0700] rev 4416
21051102 Need smfproperty probe to check smfproperty values in OVAL
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 23:43:06 -0700 21101942 EVS to Neutron migration script should check for empty IPnets and VPorts list s11-update
Padma Dakoju <padma.dakoju@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Jun 2015 23:43:06 -0700] rev 4415
21101942 EVS to Neutron migration script should check for empty IPnets and VPorts list
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 15:40:26 -0700 PSARC/2015/249 EOL of OpenSSL SSLv2/v3 support s11-update
jenny.yung@oracle.com <jenny.yung@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Jun 2015 15:40:26 -0700] rev 4414
PSARC/2015/249 EOL of OpenSSL SSLv2/v3 support 20231102 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 12:13:17 -0700 21092676 ejabberd doesn't build with erlang 17.5 s11-update
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 04 Jun 2015 12:13:17 -0700] rev 4413
21092676 ejabberd doesn't build with erlang 17.5
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 14:18:25 -0700 20281406 problem in UTILITY/PIP
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Jun 2015 14:18:25 -0700] rev 4412
20281406 problem in UTILITY/PIP 20281422 Update pip to 6.0.8 20689913 pip-2.7 return CertificateError when using http proxy
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 14:11:51 -0700 PSARC/2014/157 PHP 5.2 EOF s11-update
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Jun 2015 14:11:51 -0700] rev 4411
PSARC/2014/157 PHP 5.2 EOF 19606683 Please remove PHP 5.2 from Solaris 21028978 install all packages fails for pkgs added from sfw to userland incorpororation 21029430 plugin-php52 should have been obsoleted with apache-php5
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 12:59:09 -0700 20161915 add PHP 5.6 (fix pkgfmt / parallel build)
Michael Nestler <Michael.Nestler@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 04 Jun 2015 12:59:09 -0700] rev 4410
20161915 add PHP 5.6 (fix pkgfmt / parallel build)
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 10:56:50 -0700 21101942 EVS to Neutron migration script should check for empty IPnets and VPorts list
Padma Dakoju <padma.dakoju@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Jun 2015 10:56:50 -0700] rev 4409
21101942 EVS to Neutron migration script should check for empty IPnets and VPorts list
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 09:10:36 -0700 PSARC 2015/255 Update PHP to version 5.6.8
Michael Nestler <Michael.Nestler@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 04 Jun 2015 09:10:36 -0700] rev 4408
PSARC 2015/255 Update PHP to version 5.6.8 20161915 add PHP 5.6
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 06:46:31 -0700 21020157 html help files in apache for RBAC profiles and authorizations must go s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 03 Jun 2015 06:46:31 -0700] rev 4407
21020157 html help files in apache for RBAC profiles and authorizations must go
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip