Fri, 19 Aug 2011 10:20:58 +0530 PSARC/2011/084 LP print service EOF
sonam gupta - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India <Sonam.Gupta@Sun.COM> [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 10:20:58 +0530] rev 481
PSARC/2011/084 LP print service EOF 7079107 CUPS changes for LP EOF 7079183 Rename a2ps package because of LP EOF 7079201 man(1) is unable to find CUPS man pages.
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 21:38:10 -0700 7054634 Move clisp to userland (fix CONFIG_SHELL)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 21:38:10 -0700] rev 480
7054634 Move clisp to userland (fix CONFIG_SHELL)
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 12:18:21 -0700 7080654 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.33
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 12:18:21 -0700] rev 479
7080654 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.33 7067820 Problem with utility/apache
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:42:48 -0700 7079992 Problem with print/cups
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:42:48 -0700] rev 478
7079992 Problem with print/cups 7080146 GIF decoder LZW decompressor buffer overflow in CUPS
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 15:26:03 -0700 7078102 userland needs Versioning Reform
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 15:26:03 -0700] rev 477
7078102 userland needs Versioning Reform
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 15:10:16 -0700 7078391 solaris/shell/expect has missing dependency on runtime/tcl-8
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 15:10:16 -0700] rev 476
7078391 solaris/shell/expect has missing dependency on runtime/tcl-8
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 14:08:14 -0700 7069850 Need MySQL 5.1 files to replace removed MySQL 5.0 files
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 14:08:14 -0700] rev 475
7069850 Need MySQL 5.1 files to replace removed MySQL 5.0 files
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 23:57:13 -0700 7054261 Move OpenLDAP to userland
Srinivasa Sarva <srinivasa.sarva@oracle.com> [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 23:57:13 -0700] rev 474
7054261 Move OpenLDAP to userland
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 13:46:43 -0700 7079458 Update ISC DHCP to 4.1-ESV-R3
Rishi Srivatsavai <Rishi.Srivatsavai@oracle.com> [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 13:46:43 -0700] rev 473
7079458 Update ISC DHCP to 4.1-ESV-R3 7078575 Problem with network/dhcp_server 7076635 isc-dhcp missing dependency on system/network for net_include.sh
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 11:41:24 -0700 7049240 Problem with utility/apache
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 11:41:24 -0700] rev 472
7049240 Problem with utility/apache
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip