Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:55:25 -0700 21234275 perl(1) man page should note pending obsoletions
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:55:25 -0700] rev 4535
21234275 perl(1) man page should note pending obsoletions
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:44:01 -0700 20192108 problem in UTILITY/PHP s11u2-sru
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:44:01 -0700] rev 4534
20192108 problem in UTILITY/PHP 20231115 problem in UTILITY/PHP 20936509 problem in UTILITY/PHP 20804024 problem in UTILITY/PHP 20804061 problem in UTILITY/PHP 20804135 problem in UTILITY/PHP 20804363 problem in UTILITY/PHP 20804424 problem in UTILITY/PHP 20433657 problem in UTILITY/PHP 20803998 problem in UTILITY/PHP 20804391 problem in UTILITY/PHP
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:25:20 -0700 20912751 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:25:20 -0700] rev 4533
20912751 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:22:15 -0700 20912540 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:22:15 -0700] rev 4532
20912540 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:19:40 -0700 20912879 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:19:40 -0700] rev 4531
20912879 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 04:22:33 -0700 21287299 libxml2 master test results and system test support
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 04:22:33 -0700] rev 4530
21287299 libxml2 master test results and system test support
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:14:23 -0700 21240304 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.1o s11u2-sru
Ron Jordan <ron.jordan@oracle.com> [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:14:23 -0700] rev 4529
21240304 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.1o 21240415 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 21240436 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 21240446 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 21240457 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 21240467 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 21240488 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 14:13:59 -0700 20877842 problem in UTILITY/RUBY s11u2-sru
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 14:13:59 -0700] rev 4528
20877842 problem in UTILITY/RUBY 21257154 ruby(1) man page for Ruby 1.8 should note pending obsoletion
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:06:28 -0700 20852967 update to tcpdump 4.7.4 s11u2-sru
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:06:28 -0700] rev 4527
20852967 update to tcpdump 4.7.4 20779852 problem in UTILITY/TCPDUMP 20060934 problem in UTILITY/TCPDUMP
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:31:08 -0700 21254417 update timezone data to 2015e s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:31:08 -0700] rev 4526
21254417 update timezone data to 2015e
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip