Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:24:10 -0800 17771667 ruby-tk package has no com.oracle.info.description
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:24:10 -0800] rev 1551
17771667 ruby-tk package has no com.oracle.info.description
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:48:30 -0800 17656386 zsh doesn't compile on 33
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:48:30 -0800] rev 1550
17656386 zsh doesn't compile on 33
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 08:18:00 -0800 17432413 Infinite /bin/sh exec loop in ksh93
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 08:18:00 -0800] rev 1549
17432413 Infinite /bin/sh exec loop in ksh93
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 23:00:17 -0800 Added tag s12-35 for changeset 14b811e3f0f5
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 23:00:17 -0800] rev 1548
Added tag s12-35 for changeset 14b811e3f0f5
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 13:23:43 -0800 Close of build 35. s12-35
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 13:23:43 -0800] rev 1547
Close of build 35.
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 10:00:47 -0700 17423911 Emacs occasionally crashes when closing a frame
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 10:00:47 -0700] rev 1546
17423911 Emacs occasionally crashes when closing a frame 17516703 update GNU Emacs to 24.3
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 17:54:03 -0800 17771660 rdiff-backup packages have no com.oracle.info.description
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 17:54:03 -0800] rev 1545
17771660 rdiff-backup packages have no com.oracle.info.description 17771664 boto packages have no com.oracle.info.description
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 10:01:29 -0800 17761890 remove pkg.linted attributes from ruby pkgs; sync puppet and facter dependencies
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 08 Nov 2013 10:01:29 -0800] rev 1544
17761890 remove pkg.linted attributes from ruby pkgs; sync puppet and facter dependencies
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 11:31:18 +0200 17601119 gzip is unable to set permissions under file_chown_self privilege
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 11:31:18 +0200] rev 1543
17601119 gzip is unable to set permissions under file_chown_self privilege
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 00:14:12 -0800 17731768 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.3
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 07 Nov 2013 00:14:12 -0800] rev 1542
17731768 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.3 17731750 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip