Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:37:16 -0800 build metadata for S11.3SRU7.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.7.0.1.0 S11.3SRU7.1
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:37:16 -0800] rev 5572
build metadata for S11.3SRU7.1
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 16:26:11 -0800 22839226 Migrate Desktop meta-packages to Userland gate
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Mar 2016 16:26:11 -0800] rev 5571
22839226 Migrate Desktop meta-packages to Userland gate 22862674 Drop leading 0. from userland-incorporation version
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:02:59 -0800 22871503 Upgrade cryptography to version 1.2.3
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:02:59 -0800] rev 5570
22871503 Upgrade cryptography to version 1.2.3
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 13:49:42 -0800 backout 22351416/22330374 - needs more work
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Mar 2016 13:49:42 -0800] rev 5569
backout 22351416/22330374 - needs more work
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 05:57:08 -0800 22663737 Upgrade sudo to version 1.8.15 s11u3-sru
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Thu, 03 Mar 2016 05:57:08 -0800] rev 5568
22663737 Upgrade sudo to version 1.8.15 22519409 problem in UTILITY/SUDO
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 08:20:13 -0800 PSARC 2015/428 Normalization of Solaris man page section numbers
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Mar 2016 08:20:13 -0800] rev 5567
PSARC 2015/428 Normalization of Solaris man page section numbers 22901446 userland-mangler needs tweak for man-page section renumbering
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 15:27:22 -0800 PSARC 2015/428 Normalization of Solaris man page section numbers
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 08 Mar 2016 15:27:22 -0800] rev 5566
PSARC 2015/428 Normalization of Solaris man page section numbers 22895773 update sendmail's man pages section numbers
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 22:31:41 -0800 PSARC/2014/291 PFLOGD: Packet Logging for PF
Petr Hoffmann <petr.hoffmann@oracle.com> [Tue, 08 Mar 2016 22:31:41 -0800] rev 5565
PSARC/2014/291 PFLOGD: Packet Logging for PF PSARC/2014/292 FTP-PROXY: PF FTP-proxy supporting IPv4 NAT 22351416 deliver pflogd 22330374 deliver ftp-proxy
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 21:43:23 -0800 PSARC/2015/479 PSIF Solaris IB HCA Driver
ssadalka soniya.sadalkar@oracle.com [Tue, 08 Mar 2016 21:43:23 -0800] rev 5564
PSARC/2015/479 PSIF Solaris IB HCA Driver 22111504 RFE for libsif integration into userland gate
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 15:34:08 -0800 22720551 aalib should switch from slang to ncurses
Atiq Rahman <atiq.rahman@oracle.com> [Tue, 08 Mar 2016 15:34:08 -0800] rev 5563
22720551 aalib should switch from slang to ncurses
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip