Mon, 16 Nov 2015 09:03:22 -0800 22144585 problem in UTILITY/LFTP
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 09:03:22 -0800] rev 5094
22144585 problem in UTILITY/LFTP
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:42:17 -0800 21026045 address_object puppet provider is broken when a point-to-point interface exists
Geoffrey Gardella <geoffrey.gardella@oracle.com> [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:42:17 -0800] rev 5093
21026045 address_object puppet provider is broken when a point-to-point interface exists
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:57:22 -0800 21653217 Integrate OpenvSwitch into Userland (disable parfait)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:57:22 -0800] rev 5092
21653217 Integrate OpenvSwitch into Userland (disable parfait)
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:48:46 -0800 22185024 Move pidgin from Desktop to Userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:48:46 -0800] rev 5091
22185024 Move pidgin from Desktop to Userland
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:49:19 -0500 PSARC/2015/311 Open vSwitch (OVS)
Mark Haywood <Mark.Haywood@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:49:19 -0500] rev 5090
PSARC/2015/311 Open vSwitch (OVS) 21653217 Integrate OpenvSwitch into Userland
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 08:11:17 -0800 22166085 more tweaks needed for FOSS evaluation project
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 06 Nov 2015 08:11:17 -0800] rev 5089
22166085 more tweaks needed for FOSS evaluation project
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:12:13 -0800 22205275 Normalize libsasl man pages
Jan Parcel <jan.parcel@oracle.com> [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:12:13 -0800] rev 5088
22205275 Normalize libsasl man pages
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:54:11 -0800 22031461 volume attachment failed
Qiang Strony Zhang <strony.zhang@oracle.com> [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:54:11 -0800] rev 5087
22031461 volume attachment failed
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:15:26 -0800 22190556 php 5.3 EOF breaks apache 2.2
Michael Nestler <Michael.Nestler@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:15:26 -0800] rev 5086
22190556 php 5.3 EOF breaks apache 2.2
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:22:43 -0800 Added tag 0.175.3.3.0.2.0, S11.3SRU3.2 for changeset 0f1eda768528 s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:22:43 -0800] rev 5085
Added tag 0.175.3.3.0.2.0, S11.3SRU3.2 for changeset 0f1eda768528
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:20:41 -0800 build metadata for S11.3SRU3.2 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.3.0.2.0 S11.3SRU3.2
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:20:41 -0800] rev 5084
build metadata for S11.3SRU3.2
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 17:21:47 -0800 22190711 some components do need pkg:/data/xml-common to build or test
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 17:21:47 -0800] rev 5083
22190711 some components do need pkg:/data/xml-common to build or test
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 17:40:21 -0800 21952273 default value in volume_dd_blocksize=1M in cinder.conf not supported by solaris
Qiang Strony Zhang <strony.zhang@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 17:40:21 -0800] rev 5082
21952273 default value in volume_dd_blocksize=1M in cinder.conf not supported by solaris
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 12:06:59 -0800 21834219 update cmake to 3.3.2
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 12:06:59 -0800] rev 5081
21834219 update cmake to 3.3.2 22121918 enable system-test target for cmake
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 12:48:27 -0700 22144801 gnu-emacs-gtk needs to update dependency to GnuTLS3.4
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 12:48:27 -0700] rev 5080
22144801 gnu-emacs-gtk needs to update dependency to GnuTLS3.4
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:24:50 -0800 21928864 oscap is limited to processing 32K records due to memory checks in the code
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:24:50 -0800] rev 5079
21928864 oscap is limited to processing 32K records due to memory checks in the code 22181073 putback fixes to Makefile that got lost in merge, also remove building 32-bit 22181120 fix smfproperty probe to build with debug flags
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 08:19:47 -0800 22188197 puppetlabs-rabbitmq needs a patch to handle rabbitmqadmin
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 08:19:47 -0800] rev 5078
22188197 puppetlabs-rabbitmq needs a patch to handle rabbitmqadmin
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 01:29:35 -0800 19143600 Subversion should link against APR/APR-util 1.5 s11u3-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 06 Nov 2015 01:29:35 -0800] rev 5077
19143600 Subversion should link against APR/APR-util 1.5
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 10:58:29 -0800 21779549 cups doesn't build with php 5.6
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 09 Nov 2015 10:58:29 -0800] rev 5076
21779549 cups doesn't build with php 5.6
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 10:58:00 -0800 22159893 upgrade ncftp to 3.2.5
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 09 Nov 2015 10:58:00 -0800] rev 5075
22159893 upgrade ncftp to 3.2.5
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 10:55:50 -0800 22137282 upgrade gnu make to 4.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 09 Nov 2015 10:55:50 -0800] rev 5074
22137282 upgrade gnu make to 4.1 18167474 /usr/gnu/bin/make dumps core with fuzz input 21467969 hplip build fails with gnu make 4.1
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:47:32 -0800 22166490 ldap provider always finds authentication_method out of sync
Patrick Einheber <patrick.einheber@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:47:32 -0800] rev 5073
22166490 ldap provider always finds authentication_method out of sync
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 13:44:16 -0800 22007373 Need documentation on how to EOF Userland components
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Fri, 06 Nov 2015 13:44:16 -0800] rev 5072
22007373 Need documentation on how to EOF Userland components
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 13:40:47 -0800 20461070 LXML should have some master test results to compare against
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Fri, 06 Nov 2015 13:40:47 -0800] rev 5071
20461070 LXML should have some master test results to compare against
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 07:03:40 -0800 22158519 libxml2 2.9.2 breaks libxslt tests
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 05 Nov 2015 07:03:40 -0800] rev 5070
22158519 libxml2 2.9.2 breaks libxslt tests
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 23:00:39 -0800 Added tag s12-87 for changeset 04572323827e
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 05 Nov 2015 23:00:39 -0800] rev 5069
Added tag s12-87 for changeset 04572323827e
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 15:56:49 -0800 Close of build 87. s12-87
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 05 Nov 2015 15:56:49 -0800] rev 5068
Close of build 87.
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 17:27:39 -0800 22093091 r-project bindings for swig can prevent graphviz from building
Shawn Walker <shawn.walker@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 Nov 2015 17:27:39 -0800] rev 5067
22093091 r-project bindings for swig can prevent graphviz from building
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 21:19:03 -0800 22153800 system/linker should be added to core REQUIRED_PACKAGES list
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 04 Nov 2015 21:19:03 -0800] rev 5066
22153800 system/linker should be added to core REQUIRED_PACKAGES list
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 13:06:04 -0700 22049372 Update less to 481
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 13:06:04 -0700] rev 5065
22049372 Update less to 481
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 +30 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip