Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:35:38 -0700 PSARC/2014/108 pycparser: complete C99 parser in pure Python s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:35:38 -0700] rev 3112
PSARC/2014/108 pycparser: complete C99 parser in pure Python 18468557 integrate pycparser
Fri, 02 May 2014 07:29:09 -0700 18644683 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.7 s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 02 May 2014 07:29:09 -0700] rev 3111
18644683 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.7 18644639 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Thu, 01 May 2014 23:14:27 -0700 18537404 ghostscript TPNO needs to be updated. s11-update
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Thu, 01 May 2014 23:14:27 -0700] rev 3110
18537404 ghostscript TPNO needs to be updated.
Fri, 02 May 2014 12:23:29 +0200 17758422 50 or more exec options in snmpd.conf results in errors s11u1-sru 0.175.1.20.0.1.0 S11.1SRU20.1
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Fri, 02 May 2014 12:23:29 +0200] rev 3109
17758422 50 or more exec options in snmpd.conf results in errors
Thu, 01 May 2014 15:37:02 -0700 18680237 libconfuse, libcrypt, slib are getting tpnos s11-update
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 01 May 2014 15:37:02 -0700] rev 3108
18680237 libconfuse, libcrypt, slib are getting tpnos
Thu, 01 May 2014 02:47:58 -0700 18687194 The current unrar package should not have a TPNO number in its package. s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 01 May 2014 02:47:58 -0700] rev 3107
18687194 The current unrar package should not have a TPNO number in its package.
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:55:52 -0700 17758422 50 or more exec options in snmpd.conf results in errors s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:55:52 -0700] rev 3106
17758422 50 or more exec options in snmpd.conf results in errors
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:01:51 -0700 18680968 bogus locale facets for some django files s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:01:51 -0700] rev 3105
18680968 bogus locale facets for some django files
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:50:36 -0700 18673548 GNU coreutils needs TPNO and license file adjustments s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:50:36 -0700] rev 3104
18673548 GNU coreutils needs TPNO and license file adjustments 18676722 lftp needs TPNO and license file adjustments 18676774 GNU m4 needs TPNO and license file adjustments
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 01:05:43 -0700 Added tag 0.175.1.19.0.5.0, S11.1SRU19.5 for changeset 3855f970a9cc s11u1-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 01:05:43 -0700] rev 3103
Added tag 0.175.1.19.0.5.0, S11.1SRU19.5 for changeset 3855f970a9cc
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip