Wed, 10 Dec 2014 20:16:00 -0800 19292724 printing to a raw queue is delayed by 4 seconds s11-update
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 20:16:00 -0800] rev 3535
19292724 printing to a raw queue is delayed by 4 seconds
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:42:57 -0800 19873798 groff handles long .TH as overlapping in header and foot
osayama <osamu.sayama@oracle.com> [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:42:57 -0800] rev 3534
19873798 groff handles long .TH as overlapping in header and foot
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 11:43:38 -0800 20183619 userland should support PGP signatures
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 09 Dec 2014 11:43:38 -0800] rev 3533
20183619 userland should support PGP signatures
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 09:37:34 -0800 19799164 content free packages shouldn't have a TPNO. s11-update
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 05 Nov 2014 09:37:34 -0800] rev 3532
19799164 content free packages shouldn't have a TPNO.
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 18:47:43 +0100 20147164 Lint library for Jansson needed
Tomas Heran <tomas.heran@oracle.com> [Tue, 09 Dec 2014 18:47:43 +0100] rev 3531
20147164 Lint library for Jansson needed
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 06:45:39 -0800 Added tag 0.175.2.6.0.2.0, S11.2SRU6.2 for changeset 0a3d4bf3c596 s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 06:45:39 -0800] rev 3530
Added tag 0.175.2.6.0.2.0, S11.2SRU6.2 for changeset 0a3d4bf3c596
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 06:45:29 -0800 ips-buildinfo.mk s11u2-sru 0.175.2.6.0.2.0 S11.2SRU6.2
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 06:45:29 -0800] rev 3529
ips-buildinfo.mk
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 10:09:15 -0800 20161868 libidn has the wrong TPNO s11u2-sru
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 09 Dec 2014 10:09:15 -0800] rev 3528
20161868 libidn has the wrong TPNO
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 23:01:33 -0800 Added tag s12-63 for changeset 5fd7084d7e59
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 08 Dec 2014 23:01:33 -0800] rev 3527
Added tag s12-63 for changeset 5fd7084d7e59
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 16:20:30 -0800 Close of build 63. s12-63
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 08 Dec 2014 16:20:30 -0800] rev 3526
Close of build 63.
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip