Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:14:23 -0700 21240304 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.1o s11u2-sru
Ron Jordan <ron.jordan@oracle.com> [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:14:23 -0700] rev 4529
21240304 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.1o 21240415 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 21240436 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 21240446 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 21240457 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 21240467 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 21240488 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 14:13:59 -0700 20877842 problem in UTILITY/RUBY s11u2-sru
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 14:13:59 -0700] rev 4528
20877842 problem in UTILITY/RUBY 21257154 ruby(1) man page for Ruby 1.8 should note pending obsoletion
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:06:28 -0700 20852967 update to tcpdump 4.7.4 s11u2-sru
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:06:28 -0700] rev 4527
20852967 update to tcpdump 4.7.4 20779852 problem in UTILITY/TCPDUMP 20060934 problem in UTILITY/TCPDUMP
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:31:08 -0700 21254417 update timezone data to 2015e s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:31:08 -0700] rev 4526
21254417 update timezone data to 2015e
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 07:09:37 -0700 15477360 SUNBT6696488 rpm2cpio needs updating to cope with rpms from the modern era s11u2-sru
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 07:09:37 -0700] rev 4525
15477360 SUNBT6696488 rpm2cpio needs updating to cope with rpms from the modern era
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 07:15:22 -0600 21209844 heat-db method timeout is too short, can cause corruption on upgrade s11u2-sru
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 07:15:22 -0600] rev 4524
21209844 heat-db method timeout is too short, can cause corruption on upgrade
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 23:00:42 -0700 Added tag s11u3-26 for changeset 7e88fbb75e6f s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 23:00:42 -0700] rev 4523
Added tag s11u3-26 for changeset 7e88fbb75e6f
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 22:20:27 -0700 Close of build 26. s11-update s11u3-26
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 22:20:27 -0700] rev 4522
Close of build 26.
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 11:56:53 -0700 21288917 userland packages should include the corresponding changeset id. s11-update
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 11:56:53 -0700] rev 4521
21288917 userland packages should include the corresponding changeset id.
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 11:56:53 -0700 21288917 userland packages should include the corresponding changeset id.
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 11:56:53 -0700] rev 4520
21288917 userland packages should include the corresponding changeset id.
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip