Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:24:44 -0700 17406738 problem in UTILITY/HPLIP s11u1-sru 0.175.1.19.0.3.0 S11.1SRU19.3
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:24:44 -0700] rev 3075
17406738 problem in UTILITY/HPLIP
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 21:43:26 -0700 16206544 man snmptrapd.conf wrong configuration path s11u1-sru
Lijo George<lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 21:43:26 -0700] rev 3074
16206544 man snmptrapd.conf wrong configuration path
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:24:04 -0700 18290379 cssh man page describes more commands than are packaged s11-update
mahmood.ali@oracle.com <mahmood.ali@oracle.com> [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:24:04 -0700] rev 3073
18290379 cssh man page describes more commands than are packaged
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:51:35 -0700 17408935 GNU coreutils should be 64-bit s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:51:35 -0700] rev 3072
17408935 GNU coreutils should be 64-bit
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 12:48:54 -0700 18414592 update rsync to 3.1.0 s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Mon, 07 Apr 2014 12:48:54 -0700] rev 3071
18414592 update rsync to 3.1.0 15660906 SUNBT6974910 RFE: Build rsync with extended attribute support 16973738 Deliver 64-bit binaries for the rsync command 16973753 Enable ASLR support for rsync command
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:04:25 -0700 18093368 pycountry package contains incorrect Taiwan name in some .po files s11-update
Peter Schow <peter.schow@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:04:25 -0700] rev 3070
18093368 pycountry package contains incorrect Taiwan name in some .po files
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:25:45 -0700 Added tag s11u2-37.1 for changeset 7f2e9cb78f3d s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:25:45 -0700] rev 3069
Added tag s11u2-37.1 for changeset 7f2e9cb78f3d
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:24:33 -0700 Close of build 37.1. s11-update s11u2-37.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:24:33 -0700] rev 3068
Close of build 37.1.
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:18:40 -0700 17362112 problem in UTILITY/PHP s11-update
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:18:40 -0700] rev 3067
17362112 problem in UTILITY/PHP 18083695 problem in UTILITY/PHP 18368537 problem in UTILITY/PHP 18368630 problem in UTILITY/PHP
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:50:49 -0700 18543884 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.1g s11-update
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:50:49 -0700] rev 3066
18543884 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.1g 18530504 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 18538605 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip