Mon, 29 Jun 2015 09:58:56 -0700 21164153 Upgrade the version of MySQL 5.5 to 5.5.43 on Solaris s11-update
Murthy Narkedimilli <murthy.narkedimilli@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 09:58:56 -0700] rev 4556
21164153 Upgrade the version of MySQL 5.5 to 5.5.43 on Solaris 21271010 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL 21271041 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL 21271071 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:51:45 -0700 20318882 problem in UTILITY/P7ZIP
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:51:45 -0700] rev 4555
20318882 problem in UTILITY/P7ZIP
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 19:13:37 -0700 21239432 Upgrade gtar to version 1.28 (disable parfait)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 19:13:37 -0700] rev 4554
21239432 Upgrade gtar to version 1.28 (disable parfait)
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:41:31 -0700 21038378 Nova VNC console not accessible in multi-node and multi-network configuration
Niall Power <niall.power@oracle.com> [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:41:31 -0700] rev 4553
21038378 Nova VNC console not accessible in multi-node and multi-network configuration 21197115 Potential startup race conditition in zone console SMF method zone-vnc-console 20931076 nova doesn't build on s12-72 21197138 Nova VNC console should not allow popup menu access 20662640 console should show scrollbar and provide longer scrollback
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:10:54 -0700 21303465 edit image window has no ZFS disk format option
Brian Reitz <Brian.Reitz@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:10:54 -0700] rev 4552
21303465 edit image window has no ZFS disk format option
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:51:21 -0700 21307395 nova ZoneConfig class should call cancelConfig when editConfig fails in __exit__
Brian Reitz <Brian.Reitz@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:51:21 -0700] rev 4551
21307395 nova ZoneConfig class should call cancelConfig when editConfig fails in __exit__
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:27:37 -0700 21306943 IP address prefix length is not being set in the network/install service profile
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:27:37 -0700] rev 4550
21306943 IP address prefix length is not being set in the network/install service profile 21309060 Zone is not configured with IPv6 default address for DHCP disabled subnets
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:02:22 -0700 21290075 update pcre to version 8.37
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:02:22 -0700] rev 4549
21290075 update pcre to version 8.37 20069753 problem in LIBRARY/PCRE 21093256 problem in LIBRARY/PCRE 21179786 problem in LIBRARY/PCRE 21195811 problem in LIBRARY/PCRE 20460964 PCRE should have some master test results to compare against 15417417 SUNBT6594265 man page for pcregrep is missing "Last change:" date
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 07:24:50 -0700 21239432 Upgrade gtar to version 1.28
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 07:24:50 -0700] rev 4548
21239432 Upgrade gtar to version 1.28 21222113 missing slashes in man page
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 02:13:09 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.12.0.4.0, S11.2SRU12.4 for changeset 05dfed394c4c s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 02:13:09 -0700] rev 4547
Added tag 0.175.2.12.0.4.0, S11.2SRU12.4 for changeset 05dfed394c4c
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip