Mon, 09 Jun 2014 13:44:31 -0700 18940418 library/python/websockify-27 depends on missing python-2/python-extra-27 s11-update
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Jun 2014 13:44:31 -0700] rev 3167
18940418 library/python/websockify-27 depends on missing python-2/python-extra-27
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 12:44:49 -0700 PSARC 2014/163 OpenStack client for Heat (Orchestration Service) s11-update
david.comay@oracle.com [Mon, 09 Jun 2014 12:44:49 -0700] rev 3166
PSARC 2014/163 OpenStack client for Heat (Orchestration Service) PSARC 2014/165 OpenStack client for Trove (Database as a Service) PSARC 2014/177 Dogpile PSARC 2014/179 Jinja2 PSARC 2014/185 dnspython PSARC 2014/186 python-memcached PSARC 2014/187 OpenStack client for Ceilometer (Telemetry Service) 18802343 Request to integrate jinja2 2.7.2 18855562 Request to integrate heatclient 0.2.9 18855610 Request to integrate troveclient 0.1.4 18855621 Request to integrate ceilometerclient 1.0.10 18855628 Request to integrate dogpile.core 0.4.1 18855636 Request to integrate dogpile.cache 0.5.3 18855655 Request to integrate dnspython 1.11.1 18855661 Request to integrate python-memcached 1.53
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 10:06:37 -0700 18849279 problem in UTILITY/RUBY s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Jun 2014 10:06:37 -0700] rev 3165
18849279 problem in UTILITY/RUBY 18849281 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 10:00:01 -0700 18402339 tcpdump Bus Error (core dumped) s11u1-sru
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 09 Jun 2014 10:00:01 -0700] rev 3164
18402339 tcpdump Bus Error (core dumped)
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 13:28:45 -0700 18913684 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.1h s11-update
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 06 Jun 2014 13:28:45 -0700] rev 3163
18913684 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.1h 18889862 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 18889844 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 18889837 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 18889740 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 18889720 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 18889686 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 02:15:23 -0700 18896552 gtar, libxml2 and libxslt need new TPNOs s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 05 Jun 2014 02:15:23 -0700] rev 3162
18896552 gtar, libxml2 and libxslt need new TPNOs
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 06:29:35 -0700 15813303 SUNBT7195261 mkisofs picks wrong charset file definition s11u1-sru
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 06:29:35 -0700] rev 3161
15813303 SUNBT7195261 mkisofs picks wrong charset file definition
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 08:03:38 -0700 18876242 automate bash's micro version number deduction s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 Jun 2014 08:03:38 -0700] rev 3160
18876242 automate bash's micro version number deduction
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 23:07:45 -0700 18885082 Package print/filter/hplip needs TPNO in pkg manifest. s11-update
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 02 Jun 2014 23:07:45 -0700] rev 3159
18885082 Package print/filter/hplip needs TPNO in pkg manifest.
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 23:00:34 -0700 Added tag s11u2-41 for changeset 10d7110c7e90 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 02 Jun 2014 23:00:34 -0700] rev 3158
Added tag s11u2-41 for changeset 10d7110c7e90
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip