Fri, 17 Jun 2016 08:45:56 -0700 23133427 update libassuan to 2.4.2
Jan Friedel <jan.friedel@oracle.com> [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 08:45:56 -0700] rev 6237
23133427 update libassuan to 2.4.2
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 23:00:26 -0700 Added tag s12-102 for changeset 309c116f1e44
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 23:00:26 -0700] rev 6236
Added tag s12-102 for changeset 309c116f1e44
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 20:28:32 -0700 Close of build 102. s12-102
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 20:28:32 -0700] rev 6235
Close of build 102.
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:53:36 -0700 23586950 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON s11u3-sru
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:53:36 -0700] rev 6234
23586950 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 11:22:16 -0700 23586894 Upgrade ImageMagick to 6.9.4-9 s11u3-sru
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 11:22:16 -0700] rev 6233
23586894 Upgrade ImageMagick to 6.9.4-9 23586855 problem in UTILITY/IMAGEMAGICK
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:39:27 -0700 23209234 Upgrade setuptools-git to 1.1
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:39:27 -0700] rev 6232
23209234 Upgrade setuptools-git to 1.1 19925904 "gmake test" failures for setuptools-git
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 22:04:52 -0700 23587181 Align gcc optimizer with Solaris x86 32-bit ABI for building Userland components
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 22:04:52 -0700] rev 6231
23587181 Align gcc optimizer with Solaris x86 32-bit ABI for building Userland components
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:06:16 -0700 22628422 compile flags tweak no longer needed
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:06:16 -0700] rev 6230
22628422 compile flags tweak no longer needed 23114900 tcpdump man page should be in section 8 not 1
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 06:52:10 -0700 23564683 Update text-utilities to version 2.28
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 06:52:10 -0700] rev 6229
23564683 Update text-utilities to version 2.28
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:48:33 +0100 15807411 BIND extended privilege policy support - ports
Stacey Marshall <Stacey.Marshall@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:48:33 +0100] rev 6228
15807411 BIND extended privilege policy support - ports
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip