Tue, 04 Oct 2016 11:04:14 -0700 22599190 problem in LIBRARY/CURL s11u3-sru
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Tue, 04 Oct 2016 11:04:14 -0700] rev 7033
22599190 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 19:43:56 +0200 24708195 Update ImageMagick to 6.9.5-10
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 19:43:56 +0200] rev 7032
24708195 Update ImageMagick to 6.9.5-10 24708117 problem in UTILITY/IMAGEMAGICK
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 17:14:29 -0700 Sync with build 109.3.
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 03 Oct 2016 17:14:29 -0700] rev 7031
Sync with build 109.3.
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 15:32:26 -0700 24791247 lighttpd should use MySQL 5.5 on Solaris 11.3, 5.7 on S12
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 03 Oct 2016 15:32:26 -0700] rev 7030
24791247 lighttpd should use MySQL 5.5 on Solaris 11.3, 5.7 on S12
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 16:45:13 -0700 24791238 do not publish apache24 when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 03 Oct 2016 16:45:13 -0700] rev 7029
24791238 do not publish apache24 when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 16:23:08 -0700 24681772 Upgrade Solaris to BIND 9.10.4-P3
William.D.Johnston <William.D.Johnston@oracle.com> [Mon, 03 Oct 2016 16:23:08 -0700] rev 7028
24681772 Upgrade Solaris to BIND 9.10.4-P3 24681876 problem in SERVICE/DNS-SERVER
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 16:58:35 -0600 24766045 rebuild fails attempting to attach the root device after the rebuild of the vm
Sean Wilcox <sean.wilcox@oracle.com> [Mon, 03 Oct 2016 16:58:35 -0600] rev 7027
24766045 rebuild fails attempting to attach the root device after the rebuild of the vm
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 16:58:29 -0600 24696610 iscsi volume deleted before zone
Sean Wilcox <sean.wilcox@oracle.com> [Mon, 03 Oct 2016 16:58:29 -0600] rev 7026
24696610 iscsi volume deleted before zone 24742987 orphaned zones can never be deleted by nova
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 15:42:46 -0700 24617163 Missing code in libmlx4 when upgrading from ofed-1.5.3 to ofed-3.18 s11u3-sru
boris.chiu@oracle.com [Mon, 03 Oct 2016 15:42:46 -0700] rev 7025
24617163 Missing code in libmlx4 when upgrading from ofed-1.5.3 to ofed-3.18
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 15:42:45 -0700 24516419 umad_get_ca() should pass the PF node_guid for CX3 s11u3-sru
boris.chiu@oracle.com [Mon, 03 Oct 2016 15:42:45 -0700] rev 7024
24516419 umad_get_ca() should pass the PF node_guid for CX3
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 tip