Tue, 02 Aug 2016 13:15:22 -0700 24356657 OVS adds VLAN flows with CFI set, but packets don't have that set
Cathy Zhou <Cathy.Zhou@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 02 Aug 2016 13:15:22 -0700] rev 6538
24356657 OVS adds VLAN flows with CFI set, but packets don't have that set 24378933 OFTest 1.0 case counters.LookupMatchedCount FAIL on s12_103
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 09:22:09 -0700 23245686 Deliver webkitgtk4 in Solaris
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 02 Aug 2016 09:22:09 -0700] rev 6537
23245686 Deliver webkitgtk4 in Solaris
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:35:48 -0700 23728052 bash 4.3 has a number of new patches upstream
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:35:48 -0700] rev 6536
23728052 bash 4.3 has a number of new patches upstream
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:38:38 -0700 22017764 Add Coolkey v1.1.0 to Userland consolidation s11u3-sru
Ronald Jordan <ron.jordan@oracle.com> [Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:38:38 -0700] rev 6535
22017764 Add Coolkey v1.1.0 to Userland consolidation
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 07:06:37 -0700 24352444 Update DBD::mysql to 4.0.35
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 07:06:37 -0700] rev 6534
24352444 Update DBD::mysql to 4.0.35 24367883 problem in PERL-MOD/DBD-MYSQL
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 09:46:03 -0700 Added tag s12-105.1 for changeset 611180e7af31
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 09:46:03 -0700] rev 6533
Added tag s12-105.1 for changeset 611180e7af31
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 09:45:01 -0700 Close of build 105.1. s12-105.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 09:45:01 -0700] rev 6532
Close of build 105.1.
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:48:36 -0700 24376511 docker should add developer/golang to REQUIRED_PACKAGES in the Makefile (fix sparc)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:48:36 -0700] rev 6531
24376511 docker should add developer/golang to REQUIRED_PACKAGES in the Makefile (fix sparc)
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:41:14 -0600 22725754 Keystone needs to support MySQL Cluster
Octave Orgeron <octave.orgeron@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:41:14 -0600] rev 6530
22725754 Keystone needs to support MySQL Cluster 22725850 Cinder needs to support MySQL Cluster 22725863 Glance needs to support MySQL Cluster 22725887 Heat needs to support MySQL Cluster 22726240 Ironic needs to support MySQL Cluster 22726251 Neutron needs to support MySQL Cluster 22726259 Nova needs to support MySQL Cluster 23033470 oslo.db needs a database option to support MySQL Cluster
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:43:02 -0700 24370217 The pkg openca-ocspd v3.1.2 Makefile is missing pkg publish dependencies s11u3-sru
Jan Parcel <jan.parcel@oracle.com> [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:43:02 -0700] rev 6529
24370217 The pkg openca-ocspd v3.1.2 Makefile is missing pkg publish dependencies
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip