Tue, 15 Sep 2015 01:11:53 -0700 21649785 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.12.7 s11u3-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 01:11:53 -0700] rev 4881
21649785 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.12.7 21649725 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 21455658 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:07:33 -0700 21825380 quilt should depend on text/text-utilities
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:07:33 -0700] rev 4880
21825380 quilt should depend on text/text-utilities 21826642 quilt breaks with /usr/bin/getopt in PATH
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 05:55:19 -0700 21753385 include pcap-int.h in package
Petr Hoffmann <petr.hoffmann@oracle.com> [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 05:55:19 -0700] rev 4879
21753385 include pcap-int.h in package
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 10:23:23 -0700 21234611 vim should not use ruby 1.9
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 10:23:23 -0700] rev 4878
21234611 vim should not use ruby 1.9
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 09:02:02 -0700 20246639 After configuring puppet master on agent, server cannot be found
Geoffrey Gardella <geoffrey.gardella@oracle.com> [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 09:02:02 -0700] rev 4877
20246639 After configuring puppet master on agent, server cannot be found
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 07:09:02 -0700 21766761 Move opensp from desktop to userland
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 07:09:02 -0700] rev 4876
21766761 Move opensp from desktop to userland
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:41:45 -0400 Added tag 0.175.3.1.0.2.0, S11.3SRU1.2 for changeset 3c3d9a5b5065 s11u3-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:41:45 -0400] rev 4875
Added tag 0.175.3.1.0.2.0, S11.3SRU1.2 for changeset 3c3d9a5b5065
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:26:21 -0400 build metadata for S11.3SRU1.2 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.1.0.2.0 S11.3SRU1.2
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:26:21 -0400] rev 4874
build metadata for S11.3SRU1.2
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 20:42:16 -0700 PSARC 2015/227 SunSSH EOF and Removal
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 20:42:16 -0700] rev 4873
PSARC 2015/227 SunSSH EOF and Removal 19769359 Change the default SSH implementation to be OpenSSH (step 1)
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 15:58:08 -0700 21843191 squid upgrade in 21305852 dropped password by accident
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 15:58:08 -0700] rev 4872
21843191 squid upgrade in 21305852 dropped password by accident
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip