Fri, 04 Apr 2014 23:29:36 -0700 18466561 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.39
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 04 Apr 2014 23:29:36 -0700] rev 1815
18466561 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.39 18466635 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 20:06:21 -0700 16858016 php 5.2 and php 5.3 are getting tpnos
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Fri, 04 Apr 2014 20:06:21 -0700] rev 1814
16858016 php 5.2 and php 5.3 are getting tpnos
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 17:02:48 -0400 15805491 SUNBT7186103 Net-SNMP hrFSStorageIndex incorrect
Lijo George<lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 17:02:48 -0400] rev 1813
15805491 SUNBT7186103 Net-SNMP hrFSStorageIndex incorrect
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 17:02:48 -0400 16634190 net-snmp not reporting ifSpeed values correctly inside zones
Lijo George<lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 17:02:48 -0400] rev 1812
16634190 net-snmp not reporting ifSpeed values correctly inside zones
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 13:22:10 -0700 18402339 tcpdump Bus Error (core dumped)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 13:22:10 -0700] rev 1811
18402339 tcpdump Bus Error (core dumped)
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 13:05:32 -0700 15788110 SUNBT7164613 flex needs TPNO and license file modifications (fix flex TPNO)
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 13:05:32 -0700] rev 1810
15788110 SUNBT7164613 flex needs TPNO and license file modifications (fix flex TPNO)
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:06:49 +0100 remote: Warning: No xauth data; using fake authentication data for X11 forwarding.
Stacey Marshall <Stacey.Marshall@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:06:49 +0100] rev 1809
remote: Warning: No xauth data; using fake authentication data for X11 forwarding. 18452930 Upgrade Solaris to BIND 9.6-ESV-R11 15609922 SUNBT6909705 BIND 9.6.x test T:dst:2:a fails as of onnv_119 18390583 problem in SERVICE/DNS-SERVER 15765554 SUNBT7128885 migration.txt is outdated in Solaris 11
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 07:43:35 -0700 15788110 SUNBT7164613 flex needs TPNO and license file modifications
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 07:43:35 -0700] rev 1808
15788110 SUNBT7164613 flex needs TPNO and license file modifications 18342660 convmv needs to include a TPNO action in its package manifest
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 01:32:29 -0700 18450732 Upgrade lighttpd to version 1.4.35
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 01:32:29 -0700] rev 1807
18450732 Upgrade lighttpd to version 1.4.35 18394858 problem in UTILITY/LIGHTTPD
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 06:28:58 -0700 18480574 Apache should link against system pcre
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 01 Apr 2014 06:28:58 -0700] rev 1806
18480574 Apache should link against system pcre
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip