Wed, 05 Oct 2016 17:30:19 -0700 18751416 pcre-config --libs suggests usage of -R/usr/lib
Esha Wang <esha.wang@oracle.com> [Wed, 05 Oct 2016 17:30:19 -0700] rev 7058
18751416 pcre-config --libs suggests usage of -R/usr/lib
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 13:26:22 -0500 24803705 php records internal compiler runpath info
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 05 Oct 2016 13:26:22 -0500] rev 7057
24803705 php records internal compiler runpath info
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 12:54:17 -0700 24804271 a few libxklavier files should not be published on S11
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 05 Oct 2016 12:54:17 -0700] rev 7056
24804271 a few libxklavier files should not be published on S11
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 08:44:44 -0700 24802746 git detritus left behind in swift package
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 05 Oct 2016 08:44:44 -0700] rev 7055
24802746 git detritus left behind in swift package
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 09:19:43 -0700 21843287 SMF: enable rsyslog by default
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 05 Oct 2016 09:19:43 -0700] rev 7054
21843287 SMF: enable rsyslog by default 22726160 rsyslog no longer eligible for FOSS evaluation repo
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 23:29:56 -0500 24799021 p7zip doesn't force CBE compiler
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 04 Oct 2016 23:29:56 -0500] rev 7053
24799021 p7zip doesn't force CBE compiler
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 07:42:37 -0700 24676533 vim 8.0.0016 (fix build)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 05 Oct 2016 07:42:37 -0700] rev 7052
24676533 vim 8.0.0016 (fix build)
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 09:03:46 +0200 23002702 rsyslogd $FileGroup directive broken due to restrictive privilege in start metho s11u3-sru
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Tue, 04 Oct 2016 09:03:46 +0200] rev 7051
23002702 rsyslogd $FileGroup directive broken due to restrictive privilege in start metho
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 18:04:10 -0700 24676533 vim 8.0.0016 (add license)
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 04 Oct 2016 18:04:10 -0700] rev 7050
24676533 vim 8.0.0016 (add license)
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 21:06:11 -0700 24676533 vim 8.0.0016
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 21:06:11 -0700] rev 7049
24676533 vim 8.0.0016 15542060 Better defaults for vim 15631212 vim should be vim, not vi 17585183 vim --version still refers to opensolaris.org
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 tip