Wed, 06 Aug 2014 11:30:25 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.2.0.1.0, S11.2SRU2.1 for changeset a233177873b8 s11u2-sru
Gabriel Carrillo <gabriel.carrillo@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Aug 2014 11:30:25 -0700] rev 3249
Added tag 0.175.2.2.0.1.0, S11.2SRU2.1 for changeset a233177873b8
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 10:03:11 -0700 18262073 cdrtools shouldn't really build with -fast s11u2-sru 0.175.2.2.0.1.0 S11.2SRU2.1
Phi Tran <Phi.N.Tran@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 06 Aug 2014 10:03:11 -0700] rev 3248
18262073 cdrtools shouldn't really build with -fast
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 15:35:07 -0700 19309028 Update XML-Parser package attribution s11-update
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Aug 2014 15:35:07 -0700] rev 3247
19309028 Update XML-Parser package attribution 19079465 Update XML-Simple package attribution
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 14:28:12 -0700 19229172 rdma_set_option.3 should be published s11-update
Boris Chiu <boris.chiu@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Aug 2014 14:28:12 -0700] rev 3246
19229172 rdma_set_option.3 should be published 19237065 librdmacm: man pages for unsupported APIS installed
Mon, 04 Aug 2014 14:53:18 -0700 18262073 cdrtools shouldn't really build with -fast s11-update
Phi Tran <Phi.N.Tran@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 Aug 2014 14:53:18 -0700] rev 3245
18262073 cdrtools shouldn't really build with -fast
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:11:52 -0700 19000542 tcsh represents garbled letters to standard error after installing SRU17.5 s11u2-sru
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:11:52 -0700] rev 3244
19000542 tcsh represents garbled letters to standard error after installing SRU17.5 18590021 array name doesn't support multi-byte characters in tcsh
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:01:39 -0700 19000542 tcsh represents garbled letters to standard error after installing SRU17.5 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:01:39 -0700] rev 3243
19000542 tcsh represents garbled letters to standard error after installing SRU17.5 18590021 array name doesn't support multi-byte characters in tcsh
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 01:21:09 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.1.0.5.0, S11.2SRU1.5 for changeset 0b9932b192fc s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 01:21:09 -0700] rev 3242
Added tag 0.175.2.1.0.5.0, S11.2SRU1.5 for changeset 0b9932b192fc
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 03:02:54 -0700 19049879 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA s11u2-sru 0.175.2.1.0.5.0 S11.2SRU1.5
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 03:02:54 -0700] rev 3241
19049879 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 09:55:23 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.1.0.5.0, S11.2SRU1.5 for changeset 196f1c37faa5 s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 09:55:23 -0700] rev 3240
Added tag 0.175.2.1.0.5.0, S11.2SRU1.5 for changeset 196f1c37faa5
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip