Thu, 23 Apr 2015 06:52:22 -0700 20722564 upgrade libneon to 0.30.1 s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 06:52:22 -0700] rev 4172
20722564 upgrade libneon to 0.30.1 20320371 problem in LIBRARY/NEON
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 07:27:42 -0700 20929494 python 2.7 dependency on tkinter should be conditional s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 07:27:42 -0700] rev 4171
20929494 python 2.7 dependency on tkinter should be conditional
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:46:20 -0700 20884919 problem in SERVICE/SWIFT s11-update
Brian Reitz <Brian.Reitz@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:46:20 -0700] rev 4170
20884919 problem in SERVICE/SWIFT
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:06:06 -0700 16329694 Update libedit to version 3.1
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:06:06 -0700] rev 4169
16329694 Update libedit to version 3.1
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 07:27:42 -0700 20929494 python 2.7 dependency on tkinter should be conditional
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 07:27:42 -0700] rev 4168
20929494 python 2.7 dependency on tkinter should be conditional
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:19:43 -0700 19693019 proftpd LIST/NLST could take much more time than in.ftpd. s11-update
Ben Chang <Benjamin.Chang@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:19:43 -0700] rev 4167
19693019 proftpd LIST/NLST could take much more time than in.ftpd.
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:13:05 -0700 20231080 problem in UTILITY/W3M s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:13:05 -0700] rev 4166
20231080 problem in UTILITY/W3M
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 06:22:45 -0700 20854739 the phps do not build on s12-71
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 06:22:45 -0700] rev 4165
20854739 the phps do not build on s12-71 20460992 PHP should have some master test results to compare against
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:56:35 -0700 20785395 problem in UTILITY/ERLANG
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:56:35 -0700] rev 4164
20785395 problem in UTILITY/ERLANG 20823713 We should update erlang to version 17.5
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:42:53 -0700 20854800 python imaging doesn't build on s12-71 s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:42:53 -0700] rev 4163
20854800 python imaging doesn't build on s12-71
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip