Tue, 03 Feb 2015 04:25:36 -0800 20462161 Upgrade Apache Web Server 2.4 to version 2.4.12
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 03 Feb 2015 04:25:36 -0800] rev 3737
20462161 Upgrade Apache Web Server 2.4 to version 2.4.12 20462192 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 21:04:08 -0800 20453943 AUTHEN-PAM should have some master test files to compare against
James Chang <james.c.chang@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 05 Feb 2015 21:04:08 -0800] rev 3736
20453943 AUTHEN-PAM should have some master test files to compare against
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 16:46:32 -0800 20460878 NOSE should have some master test results to compare against
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 05 Feb 2015 16:46:32 -0800] rev 3735
20460878 NOSE should have some master test results to compare against
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 13:01:27 -0800 20440737 pkgfmt all Userland pkg(5) manifests s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 03 Feb 2015 13:01:27 -0800] rev 3734
20440737 pkgfmt all Userland pkg(5) manifests
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 20:41:10 -0800 20461085 READLINE should have some master test results to compare against
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 Feb 2015 20:41:10 -0800] rev 3733
20461085 READLINE should have some master test results to compare against
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 19:24:25 -0800 20440737 pkgfmt all Userland pkg(5) manifests
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 03 Feb 2015 19:24:25 -0800] rev 3732
20440737 pkgfmt all Userland pkg(5) manifests
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:31:40 -0800 20344401 Make Wireshark ready for Network Observability role
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:31:40 -0800] rev 3731
20344401 Make Wireshark ready for Network Observability role 20412467 Make Tcpdump ready for Network Observability role
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 10:44:19 -0800 20460355 GNU-GETTEXT should have some master test results to compare against (normalize results)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 04 Feb 2015 10:44:19 -0800] rev 3730
20460355 GNU-GETTEXT should have some master test results to compare against (normalize results)
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 02:30:33 -0800 20393612 silence debug info "Reallocating sreaddir buffer from 14 entries to 28 entries"
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 Feb 2015 02:30:33 -0800] rev 3729
20393612 silence debug info "Reallocating sreaddir buffer from 14 entries to 28 entries"
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 18:38:59 -0800 15556327 SUNBT6830494 Update GNU gettext to version 0.19.3
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 03 Feb 2015 18:38:59 -0800] rev 3728
15556327 SUNBT6830494 Update GNU gettext to version 0.19.3 15941288 "gmake test" failures for gettext 20460355 GNU-GETTEXT should have some master test results to compare against
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip