Wed, 20 Mar 2013 17:30:15 -0400 PSARC/2012/347 Amendment to IPMItool from PSARC/2011/104 s11-update
Judy Chen <Judy.Chen@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 17:30:15 -0400] rev 2526
PSARC/2012/347 Amendment to IPMItool from PSARC/2011/104 15919183 Remove ipmitool from Userland consolidation
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 08:56:48 -0700 16103575 Update Samba to 3.6.12 release. s11-update
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 08:56:48 -0700] rev 2525
16103575 Update Samba to 3.6.12 release. 15813281 SUNBT7195246 After Samba patch 119757-25/119758-25: Files not deleted, smbs 16299853 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA 16443813 Build noise in vfs_samfs caused by a missing prototype 16294231 "smbd" is frequently dumping core in AIO with SAM-FS involved. 16395062 "smbd" is not closing stale Samba connections with SAM-FS involved.
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:45:32 -0400 15794787 SUNBT7172653 ksh93 hangs when passing a 20481-byte file through pipe s11-update
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:45:32 -0400] rev 2524
15794787 SUNBT7172653 ksh93 hangs when passing a 20481-byte file through pipe 15819673 SUNBT7202182 ksh93 script hangs when ps -ef gets stuck in fifo_write
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:01:31 -0600 15810316 problem in UTILITY/EMACS s11-update
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:01:31 -0600] rev 2523
15810316 problem in UTILITY/EMACS 16171813 emacs rgrep assumes gnu find in path; fails using GNU-specific options 16246357 emacs -nw hangs on startup starting with s12_14
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:02:48 -0700 Added tag 0.175.1.6.0.2.0 for changeset 2021fa9cf020 s11u1-sru
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:02:48 -0700] rev 2522
Added tag 0.175.1.6.0.2.0 for changeset 2021fa9cf020
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 23:01:57 -0700 Added tag s11u2-10 for changeset ceec631e74d1 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 23:01:57 -0700] rev 2521
Added tag s11u2-10 for changeset ceec631e74d1
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:38:09 -0700 Close of build 10. s11-update s11u2-10
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:38:09 -0700] rev 2520
Close of build 10.
Sat, 09 Mar 2013 10:17:51 -0800 15745743 SUNBT7097655 snmpd core files are seen in s11b174 with T4-1B s11u1-sru 0.175.1.6.0.2.0 0.175.1.6.0.3.0 0.175.1.6.0.4.0 S11.1SRU6.2 S11.1SRU6.3 S11.1SRU6.4
Lijo George - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Sat, 09 Mar 2013 10:17:51 -0800] rev 2519
15745743 SUNBT7097655 snmpd core files are seen in s11b174 with T4-1B
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 17:00:57 +0100 15856019 Archive library support broken in gmake 3.82 s11u1-sru
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Mar 2013 17:00:57 +0100] rev 2518
15856019 Archive library support broken in gmake 3.82
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 17:01:56 +0100 15856019 Archive library support broken in gmake 3.82 s11-update
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Mar 2013 17:01:56 +0100] rev 2517
15856019 Archive library support broken in gmake 3.82
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip