Mon, 04 May 2015 23:00:23 -0700 Added tag s12-74 for changeset 666ac6e466df
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 May 2015 23:00:23 -0700] rev 4246
Added tag s12-74 for changeset 666ac6e466df
Mon, 04 May 2015 15:42:31 -0700 Close of build 74. s12-74
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 May 2015 15:42:31 -0700] rev 4245
Close of build 74.
Mon, 04 May 2015 19:10:05 -0700 20761309 problem in UTILITY/GIT s11-update
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Mon, 04 May 2015 19:10:05 -0700] rev 4244
20761309 problem in UTILITY/GIT
Mon, 04 May 2015 15:39:34 -0700 21020784 userland needs to disable some cdm checks
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 May 2015 15:39:34 -0700] rev 4243
21020784 userland needs to disable some cdm checks
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 01:53:13 -0700 17027687 smbd is still not closing stale Samba connections w/ 119758-27 w/ SAMFS s11-update
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 01:53:13 -0700] rev 4242
17027687 smbd is still not closing stale Samba connections w/ 119758-27 w/ SAMFS
Mon, 04 May 2015 10:54:49 -0700 PSARC/2015/113 Add Ruby 2.1 and EOF and Remove Ruby 1.9 s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 04 May 2015 10:54:49 -0700] rev 4241
PSARC/2015/113 Add Ruby 2.1 and EOF and Remove Ruby 1.9 19884752 Integrate Ruby 2.1.6
Fri, 01 May 2015 03:19:17 -0700 20992215 warnings about sparcv8+ ABI violation found in OpenSSL build logs
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 May 2015 03:19:17 -0700] rev 4240
20992215 warnings about sparcv8+ ABI violation found in OpenSSL build logs
Fri, 01 May 2015 10:30:59 -0700 20995319 logilab-common update for pyorbit-27 s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 01 May 2015 10:30:59 -0700] rev 4239
20995319 logilab-common update for pyorbit-27
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 15:53:36 -0800 20657446 migrate nmap from Python 2.6 to 2.7 s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 05 Mar 2015 15:53:36 -0800] rev 4238
20657446 migrate nmap from Python 2.6 to 2.7
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 15:29:46 -0800 20657358 migrate meld from Python 2.6 to 2.7 s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 05 Mar 2015 15:29:46 -0800] rev 4237
20657358 migrate meld from Python 2.6 to 2.7
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip