Wed, 13 May 2015 18:56:30 -0700 21085454 libneon should allow TLSv1.0 TLSv1.1 and TLSv1.2
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 May 2015 18:56:30 -0700] rev 4289
21085454 libneon should allow TLSv1.0 TLSv1.1 and TLSv1.2
Wed, 13 May 2015 15:49:01 -0700 20974117 gmake *test output could be slightly less wall-of-text scary
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 May 2015 15:49:01 -0700] rev 4288
20974117 gmake *test output could be slightly less wall-of-text scary
Wed, 13 May 2015 14:39:42 -0600 PSARC/2015/233 OpenStack Common Package
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 May 2015 14:39:42 -0600] rev 4287
PSARC/2015/233 OpenStack Common Package 20866995 glance.images table is corrupted/missing on upgrade from 69 to 71 20984895 Upgrade still fails when the mappings change section to 'None' 20984926 nova-upgrade has multiple deprecation mappings for DEFAULT.sql_connection 20990795 OpenStack upgrade methods should preserve some values from the previous release 21078056 20928341 requires Nova's exec_attr fragment to change 21085479 An openstack-common package should be added to Userland
Wed, 13 May 2015 10:49:08 -0700 21077655 Several components need to be skipped during automated testing
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 May 2015 10:49:08 -0700] rev 4286
21077655 Several components need to be skipped during automated testing
Wed, 13 May 2015 08:33:05 -0700 21020804 Add "RO" to res1 field of auth_attr.d and prof_attr.d files in proftpd
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 May 2015 08:33:05 -0700] rev 4285
21020804 Add "RO" to res1 field of auth_attr.d and prof_attr.d files in proftpd 21020162 html help files in proftpd for RBAC profiles and authorizations must go
Thu, 07 May 2015 07:12:25 -0700 20826468 enable internal tests for OpenSSL in the Userland gate s11-update
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Thu, 07 May 2015 07:12:25 -0700] rev 4284
20826468 enable internal tests for OpenSSL in the Userland gate
Thu, 07 May 2015 07:13:02 -0700 20992215 warnings about sparcv8+ ABI violation found in OpenSSL build logs s11-update
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Thu, 07 May 2015 07:13:02 -0700] rev 4283
20992215 warnings about sparcv8+ ABI violation found in OpenSSL build logs
Wed, 06 May 2015 01:49:55 -0700 PSARC/2015/209 Tomcat 8 integration s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 May 2015 01:49:55 -0700] rev 4282
PSARC/2015/209 Tomcat 8 integration 20972466 Update Tomcat to version 8
Tue, 12 May 2015 23:23:48 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.11.0.2.0, S11.2SRU11.2 for changeset 4782701200b5 s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 12 May 2015 23:23:48 -0700] rev 4281
Added tag 0.175.2.11.0.2.0, S11.2SRU11.2 for changeset 4782701200b5
Tue, 12 May 2015 23:23:19 -0700 ips-buildinfo.mk s11u2-sru 0.175.2.11.0.2.0 S11.2SRU11.2
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 12 May 2015 23:23:19 -0700] rev 4280
ips-buildinfo.mk
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip