Fri, 11 Apr 2014 08:09:58 -0700 PSARC/2014/099 APR and APR-util 1.5; EOF APR and APR-util 1.3
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 08:09:58 -0700] rev 1823
PSARC/2014/099 APR and APR-util 1.5; EOF APR and APR-util 1.3 18503507 APR-util 1.5.3
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 05:53:44 -0700 18394993 update timezone to 2014b (Turkey postpone switch to DST for 2014 for 1 day)
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 05:53:44 -0700] rev 1822
18394993 update timezone to 2014b (Turkey postpone switch to DST for 2014 for 1 day)
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 09:05:47 -0600 18551500 keystone's SMF method shouldn't try to enable mysql
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 09:05:47 -0600] rev 1821
18551500 keystone's SMF method shouldn't try to enable mysql
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:52:58 -0600 18545343 nova-conductor's method shouldn't try to enable mysql
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:52:58 -0600] rev 1820
18545343 nova-conductor's method shouldn't try to enable mysql 18545393 cinder-volume's method shouldn't try to enable iscsi/target 18545462 Some panels, menus, and options should be removed from Horizon 18545581 upstream bug 1187129 should be patched in
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:17:46 -0700 18226205 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PIL
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:17:46 -0700] rev 1819
18226205 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PIL
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 08:48:16 -0700 18543884 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.1g
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 08:48:16 -0700] rev 1818
18543884 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.1g 18530504 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 18538605 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 12:48:54 -0700 18414592 update rsync to 3.1.0
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Mon, 07 Apr 2014 12:48:54 -0700] rev 1817
18414592 update rsync to 3.1.0 15660906 SUNBT6974910 RFE: Build rsync with extended attribute support
Sun, 06 Apr 2014 17:51:44 -0700 18524583 nova-compute needs to account for /var/log/zones/* permission change
david.comay@oracle.com [Sun, 06 Apr 2014 17:51:44 -0700] rev 1816
18524583 nova-compute needs to account for /var/log/zones/* permission change 18524587 neutron's pkg.description has extraneous whitespace
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 23:29:36 -0700 18466561 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.39
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 04 Apr 2014 23:29:36 -0700] rev 1815
18466561 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.39 18466635 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 20:06:21 -0700 16858016 php 5.2 and php 5.3 are getting tpnos
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Fri, 04 Apr 2014 20:06:21 -0700] rev 1814
16858016 php 5.2 and php 5.3 are getting tpnos
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip