Fri, 21 Feb 2014 06:29:26 -0800 18242736 libxml2 package license file needs some adjustment s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 06:29:26 -0800] rev 2961
18242736 libxml2 package license file needs some adjustment
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:41:02 -0800 PSARC/2013/273 cssh version 4.02_01 s11-update
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:41:02 -0800] rev 2960
PSARC/2013/273 cssh version 4.02_01 16569274 cssh desired for Userland
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:35:57 -0800 18239867 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:35:57 -0800] rev 2959
18239867 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 05:30:09 -0800 Added tag 0.175.1.17.0.3.0, S11.1SRU17.3 for changeset 33df57f08b3e s11u1-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 05:30:09 -0800] rev 2958
Added tag 0.175.1.17.0.3.0, S11.1SRU17.3 for changeset 33df57f08b3e
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 06:13:39 -0800 18203928 Add license and TPNO for texi2html to texinfo package s11-update
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 06:13:39 -0800] rev 2957
18203928 Add license and TPNO for texi2html to texinfo package
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:31:03 -0800 17195693 Perl-X11 Protocol needed in Solaris (don't deliver 5.8.4) s11-update
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:31:03 -0800] rev 2956
17195693 Perl-X11 Protocol needed in Solaris (don't deliver 5.8.4) 17672127 Need CPAN perl-tk module for cssh dependency (don't deliver 5.8.4)
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 07:53:20 -0800 18164976 gnu-gs-fonts-std package needs TPNO and license adjustments s11-update
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 07:53:20 -0800] rev 2955
18164976 gnu-gs-fonts-std package needs TPNO and license adjustments
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 11:00:49 +0100 17824699 ksh93 coredumps in ed_emacsread() when changing prompt string (PS1) s11u1-sru 0.175.1.17.0.3.0 S11.1SRU17.3
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 11:00:49 +0100] rev 2954
17824699 ksh93 coredumps in ed_emacsread() when changing prompt string (PS1) 17435456 setting KSH_VERSION crashes ksh93
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:18:05 -0700 18159296 gutenprint TPNO needs to be updated. s11-update
Sunil Kumar H G - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <sunil.kumar.h.g@oracle.com> [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:18:05 -0700] rev 2953
18159296 gutenprint TPNO needs to be updated.
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 14:37:51 -0700 17658177 problem in SERVICE/QUAGGA s11u1-sru
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 14:37:51 -0700] rev 2952
17658177 problem in SERVICE/QUAGGA 17658165 mitigate CVE-2013-0149 in quagga
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip