Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:15:35 +0100 25247091 Bash needs some adjustments to license info
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:15:35 +0100] rev 7610
25247091 Bash needs some adjustments to license info
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 21:16:01 -0800 25372106 Upgrade the version of MySQL 5.7 to 5.7.17 on Solaris
Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla@oracle.com> [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 21:16:01 -0800] rev 7609
25372106 Upgrade the version of MySQL 5.7 to 5.7.17 on Solaris 25427194 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 21:10:42 -0800 25364635 Upgrade the version of MySQL 5.6 to 5.6.35 on Solaris
Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla@oracle.com> [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 21:10:42 -0800] rev 7608
25364635 Upgrade the version of MySQL 5.6 to 5.6.35 on Solaris 25427164 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 21:05:11 -0800 25372130 Upgrade the version of MySQL 5.5 to 5.5.54 on Solaris
Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla@oracle.com> [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 21:05:11 -0800] rev 7607
25372130 Upgrade the version of MySQL 5.5 to 5.5.54 on Solaris 25427149 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:29:14 -0800 25438095 Fix for 24660275 was incomplete.
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:29:14 -0800] rev 7606
25438095 Fix for 24660275 was incomplete.
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:38:34 -0800 25172715 OpenSSL libraries should have RUNPATH for libcrypto pairing
Misaki Miyashita <misaki.miyashita@oracle.com> [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:38:34 -0800] rev 7605
25172715 OpenSSL libraries should have RUNPATH for libcrypto pairing
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:24:40 -0800 23026479 Live-migration with ZFSSA-backed cinder volume - filesystems to go read-only
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:24:40 -0800] rev 7604
23026479 Live-migration with ZFSSA-backed cinder volume - filesystems to go read-only
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 08:50:00 -0800 25202159 smbclient fails with Not enough '\' characters in service on x86 S11.3.14.6 s11u3-sru
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 04 Jan 2017 08:50:00 -0800] rev 7603
25202159 smbclient fails with Not enough '\' characters in service on x86 S11.3.14.6 25309936 nmblookup in samba 4.4.5 has errors on x86 but works on sparc
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 05:20:38 -0800 25296601 Upgrade Samba to 4.4.8 s11u3-sru
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 05:20:38 -0800] rev 7602
25296601 Upgrade Samba to 4.4.8 25298063 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:57:07 -0800 25377444 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:57:07 -0800] rev 7601
25377444 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 tip