Mon, 12 Mar 2012 12:36:50 -0700 7153125 developer/build/autoconf is missing developer/macro/gnu-m4 as a dependency
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 12:36:50 -0700] rev 729
7153125 developer/build/autoconf is missing developer/macro/gnu-m4 as a dependency
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 07:29:44 +0100 7095450 Hang in BIO_read()
Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@oracle.com> [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 07:29:44 +0100] rev 728
7095450 Hang in BIO_read()
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 01:33:40 -0800 7125327 Problem with utility/lighttpd
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 09 Mar 2012 01:33:40 -0800] rev 727
7125327 Problem with utility/lighttpd
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 00:17:19 -0800 7142513 update GNU make to 3.82
Petr Cvachoucek <petr.cvachoucek@oracle.com> [Fri, 09 Mar 2012 00:17:19 -0800] rev 726
7142513 update GNU make to 3.82 7150851 libxml2 library fails to build when GNU make 3.82 is used 7057276 GNU bug 22010 for gmake 3.81 results in "virtual memory exhausted" failures
Thu, 08 Mar 2012 14:30:15 -0800 7101897 libtool contains some automount paths
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 08 Mar 2012 14:30:15 -0800] rev 725
7101897 libtool contains some automount paths
Wed, 07 Mar 2012 11:30:43 -0800 7098136 Integrate python-nose into Userland (fix 2.7 package, use more cache-friendly source link)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 07 Mar 2012 11:30:43 -0800] rev 724
7098136 Integrate python-nose into Userland (fix 2.7 package, use more cache-friendly source link)
Wed, 07 Mar 2012 10:30:02 -0800 7150477 Please remove sblim-cim-client (system/management/wbem/wbemcli) from userland
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 07 Mar 2012 10:30:02 -0800] rev 723
7150477 Please remove sblim-cim-client (system/management/wbem/wbemcli) from userland
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 23:55:24 -0800 7143416 setting config/append_agent_option to true prevents dhcrelay from starting
Krishnan Chandrashekar <Krishnan.Chandrashekar@oracle.COM> [Tue, 06 Mar 2012 23:55:24 -0800] rev 722
7143416 setting config/append_agent_option to true prevents dhcrelay from starting 7116019 isc-dhcp smf service error for ipv6 relay service 7143373 Remove ISC message from dhcp software.
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 10:38:43 -0800 PSARC 2011/198 python-nose 1.0
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 06 Mar 2012 10:38:43 -0800] rev 721
PSARC 2011/198 python-nose 1.0 7098136 Integrate python-nose into Userland
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 08:30:18 -0800 7150246 upgrade to perl 5.12.4
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Tue, 06 Mar 2012 08:30:18 -0800] rev 720
7150246 upgrade to perl 5.12.4
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip