Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:53:34 -0700 22308383 Update Facter to version 2.4.6 in Solaris 12
Geoffrey Gardella <geoffrey.gardella@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:53:34 -0700] rev 5729
22308383 Update Facter to version 2.4.6 in Solaris 12
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:53:32 -0700 22264785 Update Puppet to 3.8.6 in Solaris 12
Geoffrey Gardella <geoffrey.gardella@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:53:32 -0700] rev 5728
22264785 Update Puppet to 3.8.6 in Solaris 12
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 11:03:49 -0700 22761186 Error: Couldn't open a master agentx socket to listen on
Vishwas Shekarappa Gudiyavar <vishwas.shekarappa.gudiyavar@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Apr 2016 11:03:49 -0700] rev 5727
22761186 Error: Couldn't open a master agentx socket to listen on
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 22:32:57 -0700 23042381 apache modules fail to build after apr makefile changes
Shawn Walker-Salas <shawn.walker@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 Apr 2016 22:32:57 -0700] rev 5726
23042381 apache modules fail to build after apr makefile changes 23042395 apr libtool no longer works with parfait
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 09:28:36 -0700 22527103 update tcsh to 6.19.00 s11u3-sru
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 09:28:36 -0700] rev 5725
22527103 update tcsh to 6.19.00
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 16:56:33 -0700 PSARC 2016/088 EOF of more excess FOSS from Desktop consolidation (scrubbing the decks harder)
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 Apr 2016 16:56:33 -0700] rev 5724
PSARC 2016/088 EOF of more excess FOSS from Desktop consolidation (scrubbing the decks harder) 23043321 Remove more excess FOSS from Desktop [PSARC 2016/088 - minor binding, pt. 2] 22765836 Remove more excess FOSS from Desktop gate [PSARC 2016/088 - patch binding]
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 03:47:36 -0700 23037885 mod_perl should use Perl 5.22
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 Apr 2016 03:47:36 -0700] rev 5723
23037885 mod_perl should use Perl 5.22
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 12:55:04 -0700 22935140 Kilo upgrade adds deprecated settings for rabbit and qpid
Padma Dakoju <padma.dakoju@oracle.com> [Mon, 04 Apr 2016 12:55:04 -0700] rev 5722
22935140 Kilo upgrade adds deprecated settings for rabbit and qpid
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:06:14 -0700 23018272 mercurial 3.7.3 s11u3-sru
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:06:14 -0700] rev 5721
23018272 mercurial 3.7.3 21368629 hg diff is not interruptible 23018310 problem in UTILITY/HG
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:12:03 -0700 22854539 git 2.7.4 s11u3-sru
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:12:03 -0700] rev 5720
22854539 git 2.7.4 16298577 git system wide configuration stored in sub-optimal directory 16576745 git can't find gpg to sign tags 16913667 gitweb.cgi have no execution flags after installation 21952988 problem in UTILITY/GIT 21955798 new git patch to prevent inet_ntop() compile failures 22315592 git send-email fails because it can't find Error.pm 22959674 problem in UTILITY/GIT
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip