Thu, 06 Mar 2014 15:09:47 -0800 18202547 memcached lib comes with erroneous RPATH and RUNPATH s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 06 Mar 2014 15:09:47 -0800] rev 2977
18202547 memcached lib comes with erroneous RPATH and RUNPATH 18253985 pkglint should check for non-existent RUNPATH directories
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 02:53:23 -0800 Added tag 0.175.1.18.0.1.0, S11.1SRU18.1 for changeset 4192dd72f273 s11u1-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 05 Mar 2014 02:53:23 -0800] rev 2976
Added tag 0.175.1.18.0.1.0, S11.1SRU18.1 for changeset 4192dd72f273
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 15:26:51 -0800 17743497 update package manifest with 3PSC for acpidump s11-update
Dana Myers <dana.myers@oracle.com> [Tue, 04 Mar 2014 15:26:51 -0800] rev 2975
17743497 update package manifest with 3PSC for acpidump
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 10:54:16 -0800 18141171 gnupg, libidn, nmap, openexr, pinentry and rtorrent need ASLR enabled. s11-update
XINGSZHA <erich.zhang@oracle.com> [Tue, 04 Mar 2014 10:54:16 -0800] rev 2974
18141171 gnupg, libidn, nmap, openexr, pinentry and rtorrent need ASLR enabled.
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 11:15:50 +0100 15825705 SUNBT7206929 all of the ftp test cases with "-f" are timeouted in krb5_r_apps s11u1-sru 0.175.1.18.0.1.0 S11.1SRU18.1
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 11:15:50 +0100] rev 2973
15825705 SUNBT7206929 all of the ftp test cases with "-f" are timeouted in krb5_r_apps 17599705 proftpd NLST ../ returns ./
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 07:51:20 -0800 PSARC/2013/383 OpenSSL FIPS 140-2 version update s11-update
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 07:51:20 -0800] rev 2972
PSARC/2013/383 OpenSSL FIPS 140-2 version update 16908927 pkg mediator should be used for FIPS-140 vs non-FIPS-140 OpenSSL installation
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:49:08 -0800 17859035 upgrade openscap-0.9.7 to openscap-1.0.0 s11-update
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:49:08 -0800] rev 2971
17859035 upgrade openscap-0.9.7 to openscap-1.0.0
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 09:37:04 -0800 Added tag 0.175.1.17.0.4.0, S11.1SRU17.4 for changeset 48e96df31087 s11u1-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 09:37:04 -0800] rev 2970
Added tag 0.175.1.17.0.4.0, S11.1SRU17.4 for changeset 48e96df31087
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 08:10:44 -0800 17673376 problem in UTILITY/GRAILS s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 08:10:44 -0800] rev 2969
17673376 problem in UTILITY/GRAILS 18131477 bin/grails should do a better job of looking for bin/startGrails 18246082 Userland grails package publish phase needs adjustments.
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 17:57:53 -0800 17347731 iftop core dumps when using more than one -f option s11-update
Leibo Wang <Leibo.Wang@Sun.COM> [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 17:57:53 -0800] rev 2968
17347731 iftop core dumps when using more than one -f option
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip