Fri, 18 Apr 2014 09:35:33 -0700 18615984 userland should move to parfait 1.4
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 09:35:33 -0700] rev 1836
18615984 userland should move to parfait 1.4
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:31:06 -0700 18607155 wireshark and wget need some TPNO related changes
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:31:06 -0700] rev 1835
18607155 wireshark and wget need some TPNO related changes
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:02:12 -0700 17264885 antlr-2 lists dependency on obsolete shell/ksh package
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:02:12 -0700] rev 1834
17264885 antlr-2 lists dependency on obsolete shell/ksh package
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:00:40 -0700 16575074 stat could support birthtime/crtime on ZFS
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:00:40 -0700] rev 1833
16575074 stat could support birthtime/crtime on ZFS
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:53:16 -0700 18610375 Terminating a VM instance doesn't release floating ip associated with it
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:53:16 -0700] rev 1832
18610375 Terminating a VM instance doesn't release floating ip associated with it 17975048 'neutron subnet-create' has problems with gateway IPs
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:14:47 -0700 18562602 php 5.3 mysql bits have a bad runpath
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:14:47 -0700] rev 1831
18562602 php 5.3 mysql bits have a bad runpath
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:30:14 +0200 17890284 Update to sudo version 1.8.9p5
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:30:14 +0200] rev 1830
17890284 Update to sudo version 1.8.9p5
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 23:01:26 -0700 Added tag s12-46 for changeset ae210f2cfd2b
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 23:01:26 -0700] rev 1829
Added tag s12-46 for changeset ae210f2cfd2b
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:10:20 -0700 Close of build 46. s12-46
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:10:20 -0700] rev 1828
Close of build 46.
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:55:13 -0700 18552315 open-fabrics doesn't build on 45
Boris Chiu <boris.chiu@oracle.com> [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:55:13 -0700] rev 1827
18552315 open-fabrics doesn't build on 45
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip