Tue, 07 Apr 2015 19:34:16 -0700 PSARC 2014/285 help2man 1.46.1
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Apr 2015 19:34:16 -0700] rev 4064
PSARC 2014/285 help2man 1.46.1 18066260 we should ship help2man
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 17:54:04 -0700 20231912 Move GnuTLS from Desktop to Userland consolidation
Ann Lai <ann.lai@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Apr 2015 17:54:04 -0700] rev 4063
20231912 Move GnuTLS from Desktop to Userland consolidation
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 22:56:27 -0700 20231912 Move GnuTLS from Desktop to Userland consolidation
Ann Lai <ann.lai@oracle.com> [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 22:56:27 -0700] rev 4062
20231912 Move GnuTLS from Desktop to Userland consolidation
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 17:20:57 -0700 20707887 xz should be updated to version 5.2.1
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Apr 2015 17:20:57 -0700] rev 4061
20707887 xz should be updated to version 5.2.1
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 17:16:56 -0700 15709334 SUNBT7036618 GNU xargs problem with some UTF-8 characters
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Apr 2015 17:16:56 -0700] rev 4060
15709334 SUNBT7036618 GNU xargs problem with some UTF-8 characters 19897909 Update GNU findutils to version 4.5.14
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 15:54:25 -0700 PSARC 2014/435 Perl 5.20
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Apr 2015 15:54:25 -0700] rev 4059
PSARC 2014/435 Perl 5.20 20088231 Perl 5.20.1 needs to be added to Solaris
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:48:00 -0700 PSARC 2008/161 MTR - My Traceroute s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:48:00 -0700] rev 4058
PSARC 2008/161 MTR - My Traceroute 18997106 mtr 0.86
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 12:35:47 -0600 20829672 support flat network type in neutron
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Tue, 07 Apr 2015 12:35:47 -0600] rev 4057
20829672 support flat network type in neutron
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 02:11:11 -0700 20570494 wxwidgets Makefile points to opensolaris.org
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Apr 2015 02:11:11 -0700] rev 4056
20570494 wxwidgets Makefile points to opensolaris.org
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 23:00:44 -0700 Added tag s12-72 for changeset 193a94424139
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 06 Apr 2015 23:00:44 -0700] rev 4055
Added tag s12-72 for changeset 193a94424139
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 09:44:20 -0700 Close of build 72. s12-72
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 06 Apr 2015 09:44:20 -0700] rev 4054
Close of build 72.
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:12:42 -0700 20800869 pyvenv sym-link needs to be mediated to prepare for Python 3.5
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:12:42 -0700] rev 4053
20800869 pyvenv sym-link needs to be mediated to prepare for Python 3.5
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 05:08:30 -0700 20813188 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 01 Apr 2015 05:08:30 -0700] rev 4052
20813188 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 15:09:14 -0700 20617612 gdb fork-child patch should be removed
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 03 Apr 2015 15:09:14 -0700] rev 4051
20617612 gdb fork-child patch should be removed
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 10:20:02 -0700 20761309 problem in UTILITY/GIT
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Fri, 03 Apr 2015 10:20:02 -0700] rev 4050
20761309 problem in UTILITY/GIT 20460364 GIT should have some master test results to compare against
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 10:46:51 -0600 20816335 move the core OpenStack components to Python 2.7
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Fri, 03 Apr 2015 10:46:51 -0600] rev 4049
20816335 move the core OpenStack components to Python 2.7
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 05:45:05 -0700 20827531 pmtools fails pkgfmt
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Fri, 03 Apr 2015 05:45:05 -0700] rev 4048
20827531 pmtools fails pkgfmt
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 13:36:26 -0700 20808988 EVS to Neutron upgrade needs migration for ExternalNetwork and RouterPort
Padma Dakoju <padma.dakoju@oracle.com> [Thu, 02 Apr 2015 13:36:26 -0700] rev 4047
20808988 EVS to Neutron upgrade needs migration for ExternalNetwork and RouterPort
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 17:30:47 -0700 20816861 zone-vnc-console goes into maintenance
Niall Power <niall.power@oracle.com> [Wed, 01 Apr 2015 17:30:47 -0700] rev 4046
20816861 zone-vnc-console goes into maintenance
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:48:00 -0700 PSARC 2008/161 MTR - My Traceroute
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:48:00 -0700] rev 4045
PSARC 2008/161 MTR - My Traceroute 18997106 mtr 0.86
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 09:32:02 -0700 20807534 master test results files for libidn need adjustments
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 01 Apr 2015 09:32:02 -0700] rev 4044
20807534 master test results files for libidn need adjustments
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 05:46:00 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.10.0.1.0, S11.2SRU10.1 for changeset 47ca3bebfdee s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 01 Apr 2015 05:46:00 -0700] rev 4043
Added tag 0.175.2.10.0.1.0, S11.2SRU10.1 for changeset 47ca3bebfdee
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 05:45:17 -0700 ips-buildinfo.mk s11u2-sru 0.175.2.10.0.1.0 S11.2SRU10.1
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 01 Apr 2015 05:45:17 -0700] rev 4042
ips-buildinfo.mk
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:27:01 +0100 19550110 Solaris 11: can't display SJIS characters with vi/vim/less s11u2-sru
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:27:01 +0100] rev 4041
19550110 Solaris 11: can't display SJIS characters with vi/vim/less
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:54:20 +0100 20438436 gznew script calling python causes indentation error s11u2-sru
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:54:20 +0100] rev 4040
20438436 gznew script calling python causes indentation error
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 18:42:25 +0100 20412467 Make Tcpdump ready for Network Observability role s11u2-sru
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 18:42:25 +0100] rev 4039
20412467 Make Tcpdump ready for Network Observability role 20344401 Make Wireshark ready for Network Observability role
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 06:21:50 -0700 20804419 gtar should have some master test results to compare against
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 06:21:50 -0700] rev 4038
20804419 gtar should have some master test results to compare against
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 04:50:55 -0800 20630626 gnu-tar shouldn't have a dependency to Oracle built ssh
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 06 Mar 2015 04:50:55 -0800] rev 4037
20630626 gnu-tar shouldn't have a dependency to Oracle built ssh
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 17:24:39 -0700 20788240 tcl master test results need work
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 17:24:39 -0700] rev 4036
20788240 tcl master test results need work
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:33:22 -0700 20730830 pmtools needs a TPNO in s12
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:33:22 -0700] rev 4035
20730830 pmtools needs a TPNO in s12 20730852 net-ssleay needs a TPNO in S12
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 +30 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip