Fri, 22 Feb 2013 09:18:01 -0800 16339858 Check DTLS_BAD_VER for version number
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 09:18:01 -0800] rev 1168
16339858 Check DTLS_BAD_VER for version number
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 02:29:02 -0800 15808407 SUNBT7189531 ksh93 crash+core dump with minimalist script
Rohith Ramesh Bangalore India <rohith.ramesh@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 02:29:02 -0800] rev 1167
15808407 SUNBT7189531 ksh93 crash+core dump with minimalist script
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:07:26 -0800 16024185 tomcat doesn't build with jdk 1.7
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:07:26 -0800] rev 1166
16024185 tomcat doesn't build with jdk 1.7
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:32:47 -0800 15734212 SUNBT7076895 userland fails to build with jdk1.7
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:32:47 -0800] rev 1165
15734212 SUNBT7076895 userland fails to build with jdk1.7
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 02:20:51 -0800 15807791 SUNBT7188805 wget update wanted for support of Subject Alternative Name - v1.14
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 02:20:51 -0800] rev 1164
15807791 SUNBT7188805 wget update wanted for support of Subject Alternative Name - v1.14
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 20:58:17 -0800 16343785 /usr/lib/libijs.a has 64-bit .o's
Sonam Gupta <sonam.x.gupta@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 20:58:17 -0800] rev 1163
16343785 /usr/lib/libijs.a has 64-bit .o's
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:42:04 -0800 16356738 update copyrights to 2013
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:42:04 -0800] rev 1162
16356738 update copyrights to 2013
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 02:01:19 -0800 16250099 The default for proftpd IdentLookups is incorrect in Configuration.html
William.Johnston <William.Johnston@Sun.Com> [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 02:01:19 -0800] rev 1161
16250099 The default for proftpd IdentLookups is incorrect in Configuration.html
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 23:01:35 -0800 Added tag s12-16 for changeset 24e95e0bf738
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 23:01:35 -0800] rev 1160
Added tag s12-16 for changeset 24e95e0bf738
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:36:10 -0800 Close of build 16. s12-16
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:36:10 -0800] rev 1159
Close of build 16.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip